Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom
  • Pages: Custom

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls

Availability: In Stock
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But soon Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life. But when Petey's father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
€12.50 €12.55

Mirabelle In Double Trouble

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle is looking forward to her family holiday to a fancy witch resort, but when she makes a new friend and meets her match in the mischief stakes, she finds herself in a heap of trouble . . . with dragons involved! Will Mirabelle's family believe that Mirabelle is (mostly) innocent this time or is it just a case of double the trouble?
€8.40

Isadora Moon and the Shooting Star

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is looking at the night sky when she sees a falling star and is amazed when she discovers the star is a Glow Sprite, called Nova! She needs Isadora's help to find her lost kitten Nova and get back to her own planet. Luckily, Isadora and her out-of-this-world family are on hand to help!
€8.40

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
€8.40

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.50 €12.55

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.50 €12.55

Investigators: Take the Plunge

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: In Stock
The epic bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter! Now available in paperback.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€12.50 €12.55