Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

InvestiGators

Availability: Out of Stock
InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€13.95

Gemma the Gymnastic Fairy: Sporty Fairies

Availability: Out of Stock
Join Rachel and Kirsty, together with the Sporty Fairies, for lots of fun and magic!
€7.00

Early Reader Red Buzz & Jump Jump

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
€8.40

Two Sides

Availability: Out of Stock
Lula is a Dog Person and Lenka is a Cat Person; Lula is super messy and Lenka is totally tidy; Lula likes talking and Lenka likes watching - but together they make the perfect pair. Until The Day that Everything Goes Wrong and they are no longer friends. Despite feeling lonely, neither is prepared to listen or forgive. Will it be this way forever?
€11.15

Moonlight Riders: Petal Pony: Book 3

Availability: Not Yet Available
Harness the power of the elements with the Moonlight Riders! A brand-new series for young readers from bestselling author Linda Chapman, author of MY SECRET UNICORN and UNICORN ACADEMY.
€9.80

The Enchanted Library: Stories of Fairy Fun

Availability: Not Yet Available
A gorgeous picture book to delight all little readers, featuring pixies, elves, fairies and other magical friends. Collect the whole series for a year-round library of beautiful books.
€8.40

The Enchanted Library: Stories of Tasty Treats

Availability: Not Yet Available
A gorgeous picture book to delight all little readers, featuring ice creams and hot potatoes. Collect the whole series for a year-round library of beautiful books.
€8.40

The Enchanted Library: Stories for Cosy Days

Availability: Not Yet Available
A gorgeous picture book to delight all little readers, featuring sparkling showers and chilly spells. Collect the whole series for a year-round library of beautiful books.
€8.40

The Little Black Sheep

Availability: Out of Stock
This charming book tells the adventures of an outcast little black sheep - how he saved the whole flock in a snowstorm and gave the shepherd a bright idea. That put the bossy sheepdog in its place! Panda 6
€9.10

Magic Animal Friends Early Reader: Poppy Muddlepup

Availability: Out of Stock
The much-loved series from the creator of Rainbow Magic - abridged for younger readers and illustrated in full colour!
€6.85