Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom
  • Pages: Custom

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 8: Fetch-22

Availability: In Stock
The 8th book in the bestselling DOG MAN series from Dav Pilkey!
€12.50 €12.55

Bad Panda

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brand-new series about a panda who's fed up of being labelled as cute, from the duo that brought you Dave Pigeon. A guaranteed laugh on every page!
€9.80

Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB

Availability: In Stock
The SIXTH book in the hilarious series from the creator of Captain Underpants! Is Dog Man bad to the bone? The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit! While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fit in with one?
€12.50 €12.55

Mr. Men in Ireland

Availability: In Stock
The Mr Men are going on a fun-filled trip to the Emerald Isle!
€5.60

CAT KID COMIC CLUB

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to the Cat Kid Comic Club, where Li'l Petey (LP), Flippy, and Molly introduce 21 funny and talented baby frogs to the art of comic making. Readers of all ages will unleash their own creativity as they open the door to visual comic book storytelling with the help of Dav Pilkey and his heartfelt, humorous, and amazing cast of characters.
€12.50 €12.55

Treehouse Tales

Availability: In Stock
Lots of laughs on every level in the world's most awesome treehouse! Treehouse Tales: too SILLY to be told ... UNTIL NOW! is a laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated collection of Treehouse stories following Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, the creators of the bestselling Treehouse series.
€10.99 €15.35

Grimwood

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and The Animals of Farthing Wood, this hilarious, irreverent series from picture book superstar Nadia Shireen follows two urban foxes who escape to the wonderfully weird forest of Grimwood!
€9.80

Mirabelle Breaks the Rules

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle's mum is a witch, her dad is a fairy, and she is a bit of both. When Mirabelle goes off to witch school she promises not to cause any mischief . . . The only trouble is, causing mischief is one of her favourite things to do. Can Mirabelle and her best friend, Carlotta, put her mischief-making right by home time?
€8.40

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Availability: In Stock
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).
€8.40