Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: In Stock
The epic bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter! Now available in paperback.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 8: Fetch-22

Availability: In Stock
The 8th book in the bestselling DOG MAN series from Dav Pilkey!
€12.50 €12.55

Investigators: Take the Plunge

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

CAT KID COMIC CLUB

Availability: In Stock
Welcome to the Cat Kid Comic Club, where Li'l Petey (LP), Flippy, and Molly introduce 21 funny and talented baby frogs to the art of comic making. Readers of all ages will unleash their own creativity as they open the door to visual comic book storytelling with the help of Dav Pilkey and his heartfelt, humorous, and amazing cast of characters.
€12.50 €12.55

Mr. Men in Ireland

Availability: In Stock
The Mr Men are going on a fun-filled trip to the Emerald Isle!
€5.60

Treehouse Tales

Availability: In Stock
Lots of laughs on every level in the world's most awesome treehouse! Treehouse Tales: too SILLY to be told ... UNTIL NOW! is a laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated collection of Treehouse stories following Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton, the creators of the bestselling Treehouse series.
€10.99 €15.35

Rabbit and Bear: A Bad King is a Sad Thing: Book 5

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear ... and how to defeat an icebear who wants to be king. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.40

Grimwood

Availability: In Stock
Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and The Animals of Farthing Wood, this hilarious, irreverent series from picture book superstar Nadia Shireen follows two urban foxes who escape to the wonderfully weird forest of Grimwood!
€9.80

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Availability: In Stock
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€8.40