Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment: from the bestselling creator of Captain Underpants

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€12.50 €12.55

Isadora Moon gets the Magic Pox

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is dreading the maths test on Monday so, with the help of her naughty cousin Mirabelle, she decides to fake being ill with the magic pox to stay at home. When the magic pox potion goes wrong and Isadora's house is invaded with magic pox fluffballs, she learns that maths isn't so bad after all-especially with the help of a mum like hers!
€8.40

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€12.50 €12.55

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

Availability: In Stock
Investigators: Ants in our P.A.N.T.S written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the fourth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: In Stock
The epic bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter! Now available in paperback.
€12.50 €12.55

Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB

Availability: In Stock
The SIXTH book in the hilarious series from the creator of Captain Underpants! Is Dog Man bad to the bone? The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit! While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fit in with one?
€12.50 €12.55

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for March. Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! And with a touch of Isadora magic, this is going to the best fairy vampire sleepover ever!
€8.40

InvestiGators: Off the Hook

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators: Off the Hook written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the third side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15