Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom
  • Binding: Custom

Cat Kid Comic Club 3 On Purpose

Availability: In Stock
The perfect present for Dog Man fans – starring some of your favourite characters from the series!
€10.99 €15.35

Looshkin: The Maddest Cat in the World

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Looshkin is not your average cat, this mischievous blue cat gets up to all sorts of adventures and leaves a lot of mess in his wake. Laugh-out-loud funny, the graphic novel formatperfectly depicts the chaos he causes. Perfect for fans of Bunny Vs Monkey and Dogman. Recommended by Sara Aylward Brown, Dubray Cork
€12.00 €12.55

Isadora Moon gets the Magic Pox

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is dreading the maths test on Monday so, with the help of her naughty cousin Mirabelle, she decides to fake being ill with the magic pox to stay at home. When the magic pox potion goes wrong and Isadora's house is invaded with magic pox fluffballs, she learns that maths isn't so bad after all-especially with the help of a mum like hers!
€8.40

Bunny vs Monkey

Availability: In Stock
FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! "Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man" Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.55

Bunny vs Monkey and the Supersonic Aye-Aye

Availability: In Stock
Dubray Recommended Read ......Jam packed with boisterous illustrations, awesome adventures and endless hilarity, the antics of Bunny Vs Monkey continuw with even more fun than before! by Eoin Mulligan, Dubray Rathmines
€12.00 €12.55

Investigators: Take the Plunge

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... InvestiGators: Take the Plunge written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the next side-splitting full-colour graphic novel in the InvestiGators series, for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€11.00 €11.15

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators: Ants in our P.A.N.T.S written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the fourth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€13.50 €13.95

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.00 €12.55

Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB

Availability: In Stock
The SIXTH book in the hilarious series from the creator of Captain Underpants! Is Dog Man bad to the bone? The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit! While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fit in with one?
€12.00 €12.55

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.00 €12.55