Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Isadora Moon Goes To A Wedding

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is going to be a bridesmaid at her aunt's wedding, and she's SO excited! The dress. The flowers. The cake! But, oh no, where has Baby Honeyblossom gone? Can Isadora make sure there's a happy ending to the big day . . . ?
€8.40

Beano Dennis & Gnasher: Battle for Bash Street School

Availability: In Stock
Can a group of ten year old mates (and one scruffy dog) really outwit the most fiendish, cunning teachers in the universe and, after millions of years, finally make school cool?!
€8.40

The Three Little Pigs: Ladybird First Favourite Tales

Availability: In Stock
Suitable for reading aloud and sharing with 2-4 year olds, this title offers an introduction to the traditional fairy tale. It contains amusing pictures and lots of funny rhythm and rhyme to delight young children.
€7.00

The 39-Storey Treehouse

Availability: In Stock
Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser.
€9.80

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Sam's Backpack and Other Stories

Availability: In Stock
Six emotionally engaging and beautifully illustrated levelled stories. This Read with Oxford Stage 1 collection is ideal for children who are taking their first steps in reading. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
€15.35

Read with Oxford: Stage 2: The Bucket Rocket and Other Stori

Availability: In Stock
Six emotionally engaging and beautifully illustrated levelled stories. This Read with Oxford Stage 2 collection is ideal for children who are developing early reading skills. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
€15.35

Naughtiest Unicorn

Availability: In Stock
€8.40

Boot: Small Robot, BIG Adventure

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for May For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home.
€9.45

Read with Oxford: Stage 3: The Dinosaur King and Other Stori

Availability: In Stock
Six emotionally engaging and beautifully illustrated levelled stories. This Read with Oxford Stage 3 collection is ideal for children who are growing in reading confidence. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
€15.35

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

Availability: In Stock
Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?
€8.40