Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Judy Moody

Availability: In Stock
€8.40

Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief

Availability: In Stock
Meet Mirabelle. Her mum is a witch and her dad is a fairy, and Mirabelle is a bit of both. She likes casting spells with her fairy wand and flying around on her witchy broomstick, but most of all, the thing she really, really likes to do, is cause mischief. And in Mirabelle Gets up to Mischief, she does just that!
€8.40

Rainbow Grey (Rainbow Grey Series)

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A magical new series from best-selling author and illustrator, Laura Ellen Anderson!
€9.80

Isadora Moon Goes to the Fair

Availability: In Stock
Isadora is excited for her first ever trip to the fun fair, but when she arrives it's not quite as magical as she expected. Luckily, her cousin Mirabelle has a plan to make the fairground rides extra special. What could possibly go wrong?
€8.40

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Sam's Backpack and Other Stories

Availability: In Stock
Six emotionally engaging and beautifully illustrated levelled stories. This Read with Oxford Stage 1 collection is ideal for children who are taking their first steps in reading. Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence.
€15.35

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

Availability: In Stock
Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever. Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?
€8.40

Isadora Moon Goes Camping

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. So when they all go camping at the seaside some things might happen that are not quite normal ...
€8.40

The Cat in the Hat

Availability: In Stock
This classic book in a fantastic new format will make the perfect gift for Dr Seuss fans! When the Cat in the Hat steps in on the mat, Sally and her brother are in for a roller-coaster ride of havoc and mayhem!
€8.99 €9.60

The 39-Storey Treehouse

Availability: In Stock
Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's MOST AWESOME treehouse! The third instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Barry Loser.
€9.80

Daisy and the Trouble with Chocolate

Availability: In Stock
Another BRILLIANT laugh-out-loud Daisy adventure, from bestselling author of the Oi Frog series, Kes Gray. Here comes trouble! Daisy is usually happy with her strawberry Dip Dab lollies or Crunchy Cream biscuits, but when Easter comes round, it's all about chocolate.
€9.80