Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

The Giggler Treatment

Availability: In Stock
Gloriously silly comedy from Booker prize winner and bestseller Roddy Doyle. If adults are mean to children, they get the Giggler Treatment. It's smelly. It's squishy. And it sticks to your shoe. But sometimes, just sometimes, the Gigglers make a mistake...
€8.10

Captain Underpants: Two Wedgie-Powe

Availability: In Stock
TWO CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS ADVENTURES NOW IN FULL COLOUR! George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!
€10.99 €12.15

InvestiGators

Availability: In Stock
InvestiGators written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the side-splitting full-colour graphic novel for perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey.
€9.99 €12.95

Isadora Moon Goes to the Ballet

Availability: In Stock
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves ballet, especially when she's wearing her black tutu, and she can't wait to see a real show at the theatre with the rest of her class. But when the curtain rises, where is Pink Rabbit?
€8.10

Dog Man: Guide to Creating Comics in 3-D

Availability: In Stock
Dog Man - from the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Dav Pilkey - comes to life in this cool 3-D book! This book is packed with 3-D glasses; a write-on, wipe-off pen; a drawing pad; and over 30 stickers from the New York Times bestselling series!
€10.80

Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky S

Availability: In Stock
A brand new book in the bestselling NAUGHTIEST UNICORN series - the funniest unicorn books EVER! The perfect gift for Halloween - and for readers of 7+ and fans of The Worst Witch and Pamela Butchart.
€6.99 €8.10

The 130-Storey Treehouse

Availability: In Stock
There are lots of laughs at every level in The 130-Storey Treehouse, the tenth amazing book in the number one bestselling Treehouse series.
€12.99 €17.55

Ballet Bunnies: The New Class

Availability: In Stock
Millie is just starting ballet classes and she's finding it quite hard-she's never really done ballet properly before. But then when she's waiting to be picked up at the end of the lesson, she discovers the ballet bunnies! Can Millie keep the ballet bunnies' secret? And can the ballet bunnies help Millie to find her confidence?
€8.10

Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip

Availability: In Stock
With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. In this story Isadora goes on a school trip to a spooky old castle, where she discovers a surprising new friend.
€8.10

Isadora Moon Puts on a Show

Availability: In Stock
It's almost time for the vampire ball, and Isadora can't wait! There's just one problem: she's got to compete in a talent show with the other vampire children. Isadora's talents aren't very vampire-y, what if the audience laugh at her? The show must go on, but will Isadora be brave enough to perform. . . ?
€8.10