Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Rabbit and Bear: A Bad King is a Sad Thing: Book 5

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear ... and how to defeat an icebear who wants to be king. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.
€11.99 €13.50

ISADORA MOON AND THE SHOOTING STAR

Availability: In Stock
Planets, comets, stars! Isadora's class is learning all about space. So when she spots a shooting star, she decides to follow it and discovers a new glimmering friend. Her name is Nova, she is not supposed to be on Earth and, even worse, her moon kitten Pluto is lost! Can Isadora help Nova find the lost kitten before she has to fly back home?
€12.00 €12.15

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Availability:
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!
€8.10

Mirabelle Has a Bad Day

Availability: In Stock
Mirabelle is having a BAD DAY! Everything seems to be going wrong, and when her brother eats the last chocolate biscuit, Mirabelle finally loses her temper, with dramatic consequences! Will Mirabelle be able to turn her bad day around?
€8.10

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Availability:
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).
€8.10

Bunny vs Monkey

Availability: In Stock
FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! "Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man" Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB

Availability: In Stock
The SIXTH book in the hilarious series from the creator of Captain Underpants! Is Dog Man bad to the bone? The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit! While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fit in with one?
€12.00 €12.15

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite for March. Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! And with a touch of Isadora magic, this is going to the best fairy vampire sleepover ever!
€8.10

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls

Availability: In Stock
The Supa Buddies have been working hard to help Dog Man overcome his bad habits. But soon Dog Man finds himself the target of an all-new supervillain! Meanwhile, Petey the Cat has been released from jail and starts a new life. But when Petey's father arrives, Petey must face his past to understand the difference between being good and doing good.
€12.00 €12.15