close

Beginner Read

Hubert Horatio A Very Fishy Tale

Paperback, 28/02/2019, €1.50
A deliciously funny tale from Lauren Child - the superstar creator of Clarice Bean and Charlie and Lola - especially for World Book Day!

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Bad Mermaids Meet the Witches

Paperback, 28/02/2019, €1.50

Isadora Moon Has a Sleepover

Paperback, 01/03/2019, €8.10
€6.99
A Dubray Favourite for March. Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. When Isadora is invited to stay at her friend Zoe's house she's so excited - she hasn't been to a sleepover before! And with a touch of Isadora magic, this is going to the best fairy vampire sleepover ever!

Dog Man

Paperback, 06/07/2017, €12.15
€12.00
Dr Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us?

Cruella and Cadpig

Paperback, 28/02/2019, €1.50

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €8.10
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Claude Best in Show

Paperback, 28/02/2019, €1.50
A brand new adventure for Alex T. Smith's bestselling, award-winning canine hero, Claude, created especially for World Book Day 2019. Now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior.

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Paperback, 05/07/2018, €12.15
€12.00
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!