close

Beginner Read

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Dog Man

Paperback, 06/07/2017, €12.15
€12.00
Dr Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us?

Boot: Small Robot, BIG Adventure

Paperback, 14/05/2019, €9.45
€8.99
A Dubray Favourite for May For fans of WALL-E and Toy Story, comes a heart-warming, humorous adventure about a young robot trying to find its way home.

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €8.10
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Isadora Moon Has a Birthday

Paperback, 29/08/2016, €8.10
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. It's Isadora's birthday, and she is very excited about having a birthday party, just like her friends have! But with her mum and dad in charge, things might not quite turn out like she's expecting ...

Isadora Moon Goes to School

Paperback, 29/08/2016, €8.10
Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. So when it's time for Isadora to start school she's not sure where she belongs - vampire school or fairy school?

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Paperback, 05/07/2018, €12.15
€12.00
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Paperback, 27/07/2017, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure

Paperback, 28/05/2018, €9.45
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.