close

Beginner Read

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit and Bear: Attack of the Snack: Book 3

Paperback, 09/08/2018, €8.10
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Paperback, 27/07/2017, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).

Dog Man

Paperback, 06/07/2017, €12.15
€12.00
Dr Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/bank robber. But when he awakens one day transformed into a walking, talking puddle of pee, he vows to destroy every toilet in town. Will the devious Dr Dinkle and his conniving cat, Petey, ruin restrooms for the rest of us?

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas

Hardback, 01/09/2018, €14.85
€12.99
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure

Paperback, 28/05/2018, €9.45
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Mr. Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets

Hardback, 20/09/2018, €12.95
€11.99
A Dubray Favourite for October. From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.45
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

The Train to Impossible Places

Hardback, 04/10/2018, €17.55
€14.99
A Dubray Favourite for October. Suzy is surprised to find a grumpy troll building a railway through her house - especially when a gigantic steam train crashes into her hallway! This is the Impossible Postal Express, the trusty delivery service of the Union of Impossible Places, and Suzy becomes its newest recruit. And with her cursed first package, an Impossible adventure begins.