Search
Picture for category Beginner Readers

Beginner Readers

3 Items in Grid 4 Items in Grid List
Filter by attributes

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Availability: In Stock
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?
€12.00 €12.15

Bunny vs Monkey

Availability: In Stock
FAST AND FURRY-OUS! Welcome to the woods. It's chaos in there! "Brilliantly insane and insanely brilliant. Perfect for fans of Dog-Man" Jamie Littler
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights

Availability: In Stock
The brand new bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter!
€10.99 €14.85

Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild PB

Availability: In Stock
The SIXTH book in the hilarious series from the creator of Captain Underpants! Is Dog Man bad to the bone? The heroic hound is sent to the pound for a crime he didn't commit! While his pals work to prove his innocence, Dog Man struggles to find his place among dogs and people. Being a part of both worlds, will he ever fit in with one?
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)

Availability: In Stock
The 8th book in the bestselling DOG MAN series from Dav Pilkey!
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man

Availability: In Stock
Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants!
€12.00 €12.15

Bad Panda

Availability: In Stock
A Dubray Favourite... A brand-new series about a panda who's fed up of being labelled as cute, from the duo that brought you Dave Pigeon. A guaranteed laugh on every page!
€8.99 €9.45

Bunny vs Monkey and the League of Doom!

Availability: In Stock
Join bestselling comics sensation Jamie Smart for this hilarious collection of stories, available in a new chunky format! This brand new remastered book collects together Bunny vs Monkey 5: Destructo and Bunny vs Monkey 6: Apocalypse for the first time.
€10.99 €12.15

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB

Availability: In Stock
There's a new bunch of baddies in town, and they have something sinister in store for Petey the Cat. Once again, Dog Man is called into action! With a cute kitten and a remarkable robot by his side, the Supa Buddies must join forces with the most unlikely of heroes to save the day.
€12.00 €12.15

Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Availability: In Stock
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!
€12.00 €12.15