close

Beginner Read

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Paperback, 27/07/2017, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).

Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid

Hardback, 01/01/2018, €14.85
€12.99
When darkness falls upon the city, only one heroic duo has the pedigree to deliver justice! Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is back and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a nose for justice now has a sidekick in the form of a super-cute kitten, and together they have a mysterious caper to sniff out!

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.10
A hilarious Rover adventure for young readers from the Booker Prize-winning author Roddy Doyle and illustrated by Chris Judge.

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.10
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Judy Moody

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €8.10

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Paperback, 29/01/2015, €8.10
Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Paperback, 17/03/2000, €8.10
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!

Adventures of Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Hardback, 29/08/2017, €14.85
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!