Search

Our Shops

km.
  • Blackrock

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Blackrock Shopping Centre,

    Blackrock

    Co. Dublin

    A94 YE22

    Telephone: (01) 283 2193

    Emailblackrock@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 8pm

    Fri        9am - 8pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12 - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Bray

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    10 Main Street,

    Bray

    Co. Wicklow

    A98 P5F1

    Telephone: (01) 286 9370

    Email: bray@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 6pm

    Fri        9am - 6pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12 - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Cork

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    83-85

    St. Patrick's Street

    Cork

    T12 XA66

    Telephone: (021) 235 5562

    Emailcork@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours: 

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 6pm

    Fri        9am - 8pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12 - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Dun Laoghaire

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Dun Laoghaire Shopping Centre,

    Dun Laoghaire

    Co. Dublin

    A96 D295

    Telephone: (01) 280 9917

    Emaildunl@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 6pm

    Fri        9am - 6pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12 - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Dundrum

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Dundrum Town Centre,

    Unit 2, Level 2, Sandyford Road,

    Dundrum,

    Dublin

    D16 T027

    Telephone: 01 685 5658

    Email: dundrum@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 7pm

    Tue      9am - 7pm

    Wed     9am - 7pm

    Thu      9am - 9pm

    Fri        9am - 9pm

    Sat       9am - 7pm

    Sun      10 - 7pm

    Branch Page
  • Galway

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    4 Shop Street,

    Galway.

    H91 EE03

    Telephone: (091) 569 070

    Emailgalway@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 8pm

    Fri        9am - 8pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12 - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Grafton Street

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    36 Grafton Street,

    Dublin 2.

    D02 X560

    Telephone: (01) 677 5568

    Emailgrafton@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 7pm

    Wed     9am - 7pm

    Thu      9am - 8pm

    Fri        9am - 8pm

    Sat       9am - 7pm

    Sun      11 - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Liffey Valley

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Liffey Valley Shopping Centre

    Dublin 22

    D22 W8P6

    Telephone: (01) 960 5569

    Emailliffeyvalley@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9.30am - 7pm

    Tue      9.30am - 7pm

    Wed     9.30am - 7pm

    Thu      9.30am - 9pm

    Fri        9.30am - 9pm

    Sat       9.30am - 7pm

    Sun      11am - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Rathmines

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Swan Shopping Centre,

    Rathmines.

    Dublin 6

    D06 T3F9

    Telephone: (01) 497 9722

    Emailrathmines@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 8pm

    Fri        9am - 8pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12am - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Stillorgan

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Stillorgan Shopping Centre,

    Stillorgan.

    Co. Dublin

    A94 RR23

    Telephone: (01) 288 6341

    Emailstillorgan@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 8pm

    Fri        9am - 8pm

    Sat       9am - 6pm

    Sun      12am - 6pm

    Branch Page
  • Web Shop

    0 km.
    Show Directions

    Telephone: (01) 211 7090

    Emailweb@dubraybooks.ie

    Opening Hours:

    Mon     9am - 6pm

    Tue      9am - 6pm

    Wed     9am - 6pm

    Thu      9am - 6pm

    Fri        9am - 6pm

    Sat       CLOSED

    Sun      CLOSED

    Branch Page
There are no shops that match this search criteria.