You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

Paper & Hearts Society: Book 1

ISBN: 9781444949230
€11.15
A brand new series from "the Zoella of books" - all about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! You're invited to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... get ready to find your people!
Availability: In Stock
+ -
45 Points

A brand new series from "the Zoella of books" - all about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! You're invited to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... get ready to find your people!

Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in with her classmates. She doesn't want to go to parties at the weekend - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book.

It's like she hasn't found her people ...

That is until she moves to a new town where a book club, The Paper & Hearts Society, is recruiting. Tabby might just be in luck. Enough of her old "friends" who only talk to her when they need something. It's time for Quidditch themed fancy dress parties, games like "shut up and Shakespeare" ... and LOTS of chocolate.

Perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Super Awkward.

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description

A brand new series from "the Zoella of books" - all about what happens when you give up on trying to fit in in and let your weird out! You're invited to join The Paper & Hearts Society ... get ready to find your people!

Tabby Brown is tired of trying to fit in with her classmates. She doesn't want to go to parties at the weekend - in fact, she would much rather snuggle up on the sofa with her favourite book.

It's like she hasn't found her people ...

That is until she moves to a new town where a book club, The Paper & Hearts Society, is recruiting. Tabby might just be in luck. Enough of her old "friends" who only talk to her when they need something. It's time for Quidditch themed fancy dress parties, games like "shut up and Shakespeare" ... and LOTS of chocolate.

Perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Super Awkward.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Love Frankie

Availability: Out of Stock
The must-have new novel from bestselling, much-loved children's author, Jacqueline Wilson, coming Spring 2020.
€18.15

Tiny Pretty Things

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this drama-packed debut about three perfect girls who will do anything to be the prima ballerina at their elite New York ballet school. Age 15+
€11.15

Fahrenheit 451

Availability: In Stock
The hauntingly prophetic classic novel set in a not-too-distant future where books are burned by a special task force of firemen.
€12.55

Lord of the Flies

Availability: In Stock
Golding's best-known novel is the story of a group of boys who, after a plane crash, set up a fragile community on a previously uninhabited island. As memories of home recede and the blood from frenzied pig-hunts arouses them, the boys' childish fear turns into something deeper and more primitive.
€12.55