Search

Guess How Much I Love You: My Baby Book

ISBN: 9781406350111
€18.00
Set against the illustrations from Guess How Much I Love You, this title invites parents to enter firsts, favourites and fondest memories of their little one's life. Starting even before baby is born, it helps them share the excitement while expecting, then capture moments from birth to age two in words, pictures, footprints, memorabilia and more.
Availability: In Stock
+ -
72 Points

Set against beautiful illustrations from Guess How Much I Love You, here is a truly endearing keepsake that invites parents to enter firsts, favourites and fondest memories of their little one's life. Starting even before baby is born, Mum or Dad can share excitement while expecting, then capture moments from birth to age two - from the most personal details to world events - in words, pictures, footprints, memorabilia and more.

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description

Set against beautiful illustrations from Guess How Much I Love You, here is a truly endearing keepsake that invites parents to enter firsts, favourites and fondest memories of their little one's life. Starting even before baby is born, Mum or Dad can share excitement while expecting, then capture moments from birth to age two - from the most personal details to world events - in words, pictures, footprints, memorabilia and more.

Customers who bought this item also bought

The Day the Crayons Quit

Availability: In Stock
The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.
€10.80

My Kitchen Table: 100 Cakes and Bakes

Availability: In Stock
The author is the queen of cakes. There is no one better qualified to show you how to make the best Victoria sponge, vanilla cupcake, fruit tea bread or chocolate fudge cake. In this book, she shows you how to make the best children's birthday cake, Wimbledon cake, banana muffin, French patisserie and Christmas cake.
€12.95

Asking for It

Availability: In Stock
The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. Age 15+
€12.15

Make The Home You Love

Availability: In Stock
This book will be a practical step-by-step guide to home building, renovation and extension in Ireland, taking the reader from the design stage, through the planning process to building, decorating and finishing touches. The balance of personal stories and professional advice makes this an accessible and inspiring guide to renovation.
€25.00