Search

GALWAY WALKING THROUGH HISTORY

ISBN: 9781908655271
€20.00
Availability: In Stock
+ -
80 Points
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Customers who bought this item also bought

Matilda Splendid Spelling Card Games

Availability: In Stock
For all little bookworms out there matilda’s splendid spelling game is perfect for encouraging a love of letters and word creation.
€10.99

The Missing Ones

Availability: In Stock
The first book in the gripping Detective Lottie Parker series by bestselling author Patricia Gibney. For fans of Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen and Helen Fields.
€12.15

Wolf Hall (The Wolf Hall Trilogy)

Availability: In Stock
Winner of the Man Booker Prize The first book in Hilary Mantel's award-winning Wolf Hall trilogy, with a new cover design to celebrate the publication of the much anticipated The Mirror and the Light
€13.50

A Ghost in the Throat

Availability: In Stock
Winner of the An Post Irish Book Awards Non-Fiction Book of the Year... A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A fluid hybrid of essay and autofiction to explore the ways in which a life can be changed in response to the discovery of another's - in this case, Eibhli n Dubh Ni Chonaill's Caoineadh Airt Ui Laoghaire, famously referred to by Peter Levi as `the greatest poem written in either Ireland or Britain during the eighteenth century.'
€16.00