close
Facebook

Dirty Little Secrets

Author: Jo Spain
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 416
Pub Date: 24/01/2019
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
ISBN: 9781787474314
Availability: In Stock
Quick overview The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain coming February 2019. Perfect for fans of Little Fires Everywhere.
€18.95
€16.99
Product description

Death stalked the Vale.
In every corner, every whisper.
They just didn't know it yet.

Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.

In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good.

There's just one problem.

Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight.

The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death.

The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door.

See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers:

'Enthralling'
JP Delaney

'Chilling'
Sunday Times

'Arresting'
Sunday Express

'Brilliant'
BA Paris

'Gripping'
Best

'Compulsive'
Sunday Mirror

'Addictive'
Michelle Frances

'Refreshing'
Express

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

The Scholar

€17.00
€15.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read. The sensational, gripping new Cormac Reilly novel from the internationally bestselling author of THE RUIN. Detective Cormac Reilly must once again navigate the tensions of the Galway police station, whilst investigating a murder that is far too close to home.