Search

Claude Best in Show

€1.35
A brand new adventure for Alex T. Smith's bestselling, award-winning canine hero, Claude, created especially for World Book Day 2019. Now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior.
Availability: Out of Stock
+ -
5 Points

Meet Claude - the ordinary dog with an extraordinary life - in this very special short story created especially for World Book Day 2019.



The Great Waggy Avenue Dog Show is happening today - and there are medals galore to be won! Claude nearly wags his tail off and Sir Bobblysock's bobbles tingle with excitement.



If only they knew a dog so Claude and Sir Bobblysock could take part . . .



Praise for the Claude series:

'Quirky illustrations and plenty of humour' Metro



Claude is now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior with 52 episodes.

Products specifications
Publisher Hodder Childrens
ISBN 9781444949483
Published 28/02/2019
Binding Paperback
Pages 32
Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description

Meet Claude - the ordinary dog with an extraordinary life - in this very special short story created especially for World Book Day 2019.



The Great Waggy Avenue Dog Show is happening today - and there are medals galore to be won! Claude nearly wags his tail off and Sir Bobblysock's bobbles tingle with excitement.



If only they knew a dog so Claude and Sir Bobblysock could take part . . .



Praise for the Claude series:

'Quirky illustrations and plenty of humour' Metro



Claude is now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior with 52 episodes.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Little Women

Availability: In Stock
Christmas won't be the same this year for Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy, as their father is away fighting in the Civil War, and the family has fallen on hard times. But though they may be poor, life for the four March sisters is rich with colour, learn from their mistakes, nurse each through sickness and disappointments, and get into all sorts of trouble.
€8.10

Real Irish Cookery

Availability: In Stock
Features 100 dishes, aiming to recall in food and drink the true flavours of Ireland. The recipes such as baked salmon and soda bread stand alongside the Irish specialities of Tyrone roast goose and carrageen jelly. Numerous fish and vegetable recipes are complemented by a range of traditional cakes, puddings and centuries-old folk remedies.
€2.05

101 Essential Tips Crochet

DK
Availability: In Stock
A pocket-sized guide that takes you through everything you need to know to start crocheting, from choosing yarn to making your first slip knot. It takes you step-by-step through stitches and techniques so you can master crochet patterns. With explanations of crochet charts and abbreviations, it summarizes the essential tips needed to crochet.
€6.75

Stars are Fire

Availability: In Stock
Anita Shreve's brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O'Farrell.
€12.15