close
Facebook

Claude Best in Show

Binding: Paperback
Pages: 32
Pub Date: 28/02/2019
Publisher: Hodder Childrens
ISBN: 9781444949483
Availability: In Stock
Quick overview A brand new adventure for Alex T. Smith's bestselling, award-winning canine hero, Claude, created especially for World Book Day 2019. Now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior.
€1.50
Product description

Meet Claude - the ordinary dog with an extraordinary life - in this very special short story created especially for World Book Day 2019.



The Great Waggy Avenue Dog Show is happening today - and there are medals galore to be won! Claude nearly wags his tail off and Sir Bobblysock's bobbles tingle with excitement.



If only they knew a dog so Claude and Sir Bobblysock could take part . . .



Praise for the Claude series:

'Quirky illustrations and plenty of humour' Metro



Claude is now the star of his very own TV show on Disney Junior with 52 episodes.

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

Stars are Fire

€12.15
Anita Shreve's brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O'Farrell.

101 Essential Tips Crochet

€6.75
A pocket-sized guide that takes you through everything you need to know to start crocheting, from choosing yarn to making your first slip knot. It takes you step-by-step through stitches and techniques so you can master crochet patterns. With explanations of crochet charts and abbreviations, it summarizes the essential tips needed to crochet.

Real Irish Cookery

€2.05
Features 100 dishes, aiming to recall in food and drink the true flavours of Ireland. The recipes such as baked salmon and soda bread stand alongside the Irish specialities of Tyrone roast goose and carrageen jelly. Numerous fish and vegetable recipes are complemented by a range of traditional cakes, puddings and centuries-old folk remedies.