You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search

4-in-1 Pen Tool

ISBN: 612615000971
€4.25
Now you can tackle all manner of situations and tasks with nothing but a ballpoint pen!
Availability: In Stock
+ -
17 Points

This refillable 4 in 1 ball point pen includes: 1 Philips screw-driver head, 1 level, and a ruler. Bring this pen to the office or keep in your tool box, Black ink, Pen comes in Silver & Black Colour chooen at ramdom, 1 level , Ruler (cm & inches).

Write your own review Close Review Form
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Description

This refillable 4 in 1 ball point pen includes: 1 Philips screw-driver head, 1 level, and a ruler. Bring this pen to the office or keep in your tool box, Black ink, Pen comes in Silver & Black Colour chooen at ramdom, 1 level , Ruler (cm & inches).

Customers who bought this item also bought

Bookaroo A5 Notebook Teal

IF
Availability: In Stock
A classic lined notebook packed with 192 pages of cream paper, perfect for jotting down all your brilliant ideas, to-dos and important reminders.
€10.50

Koala Bag Clips

Availability: In Stock
Set of 6 bag clips to keep food fresh
€5.00

The Paris Library: a novel of courage and betrayal in Occupied Paris

Availability: 10-12 Day Delivery
Inspired by the true story of the librarians who risked their lives during the Nazis' war on words: a story of courage and betrayal inspired by real-life defiance in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society.
€19.55

She Believed She Could So She Did (Metal bookmark)

Availability: In Stock
Elegant metal bookmarks with engraved quotations, tassels, and beautiful beads to keep your place in style! ] Each bookmark is packaged in a clear plastic sleeve ] Bookmarks measure 5/8" wide x 6" long (1.60 cm wide x 15.24 cm long)
€7.50