close

Teenage Fiction

 

 

A Dubray Books Teen Recommends

Show Stopper by Hayley Barker

“A breath-taking story for fans of The Maze Runner and Hunger Games, this will keep you up all night!"

Recommended by Lisa, Dubray Grafton St

 

Save

Save

Save

No Filter

Paperback, 13/07/2017, €10.95
€9.99

Thirteen Reasons Why

Paperback, 09/03/2017, €10.95
€10.00

Everything, Everything

Paperback, 03/09/2015, €10.95
Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddie, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubble her mother has built around her. But does Maddie dare to step outside her comfort zone?

Wonder

Paperback, 03/01/2013, €10.95
€9.99
Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. Born with a terrible facial abnormality, Auggie has been home-schooled by his parents his whole life. Now, for the first time, he's being sent to a real school - and he's dreading it. All he wants is to be accepted - but can he convince his new classmates that he's just like them, underneath it all?

Call The

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €10.95
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.95
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

Lord of Shadows

Paperback, 23/05/2017, €16.95
The Dark Artifices series continues the adventures of Emma, Julian, and Mark in Lord of Shadows, the sequel to Cassandra Clare's #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Lady Midnight.

Hate u Give

Paperback, 06/04/2017, €10.95
A Dubray Teen Recommended Read... A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.

Release

€15.60
€12.99