close

Teenage Fiction

 

 

A Dubray Books Teen Recommends

Show Stopper by Hayley Barker

“A breath-taking story for fans of The Maze Runner and Hunger Games, this will keep you up all night!"

Recommended by Lisa, Dubray Grafton St

 

Save

Save

Save

Wonder

Paperback, 03/01/2013, €10.95
€9.99
Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. Born with a terrible facial abnormality, Auggie has been home-schooled by his parents his whole life. Now, for the first time, he's being sent to a real school - and he's dreading it. All he wants is to be accepted - but can he convince his new classmates that he's just like them, underneath it all?

Resurrection

Hardback, 01/06/2017, €19.95
€14.99
The skeleton detective is coming back to life... again! It's the tenth, triumphant novel in the Skulduggery Pleasant series, and it will rearrange your world.

Thirteen Reasons Why

Paperback, 09/03/2017, €10.95
€8.99

Hate u Give

Paperback, 06/04/2017, €10.95
€9.99
A Dubray Teen Recommended Read... A powerful and brave YA novel about what prejudice looks like in the 21st century.

Call The

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €10.95
€9.99
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.

Release

€15.60
€12.99

Northern Lights

Paperback, 05/03/2015, €10.95
Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her will take her to the frozen lands of the Arctic, where witch-clans reign and ice-bears fight. Her extraordinary journey will have immeasurable consequences far beyond her own world...

Spellbook of the Lost and Found

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €10.95
€9.99
One stormy summer night, Olive and her best friend, Rose, begin to lose things. It starts with simple items like hair clips and jewellery, but soon it's clear that Rose has lost something bigger; something she won't talk about. Then Olive meets three wild, mysterious strangers: Ivy, Hazel and Rowan. Like Rose, they're mourning losses...