close

Teenage Fiction

 

 

A Dubray Books Teen Recommends

Show Stopper by Hayley Barker

“A breath-taking story for fans of The Maze Runner and Hunger Games, this will keep you up all night!"

Recommended by Lisa, Dubray Grafton St

 

Save

Save

Save

Everything, Everything

Paperback, 03/09/2015, €10.95
Madeline Whittier is allergic to the outside world. So allergic, in fact, that she has never left the house in all of her seventeen years. But when Olly moves in next door, and wants to talk to Maddie, tiny holes start to appear in the protective bubble her mother has built around her. But does Maddie dare to step outside her comfort zone?

Wonder

Paperback, 03/01/2013, €10.95
€9.99
Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. Born with a terrible facial abnormality, Auggie has been home-schooled by his parents his whole life. Now, for the first time, he's being sent to a real school - and he's dreading it. All he wants is to be accepted - but can he convince his new classmates that he's just like them, underneath it all?

13 Minutes

Paperback, 21/07/2016, €10.95
Natasha was dead for 13 minutes. And it changed her world completely . . .

Holding Up the Universe

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €10.95

Thirteen Reasons Why

Paperback, 09/03/2017, €10.95
€10.00

Call The

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €10.95
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.

Eleanor & Park

Paperback, 07/07/2014, €10.95
'Reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love, but what it's like to be young and in love with a book' John Green, author of The Fault in our Stars

One

Paperback, 02/06/2016, €10.95

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.95
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

Stargirl

Paperback, 07/04/2016, €9.95
Before ELEANOR AND PARK, there was STARGIRL. The seminal life-affirming YA novel celebrating first love and self-acceptance - now in a beautiful new edition for the next generation of readers.