close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Two Kinds of Truth

Paperback, 31/10/2017, €19.50
€14.99
A cold case comes back to haunt Harry Bosch in the brand new gripping thriller from mega-bestseller Michael Connelly.

The Late Show

Paperback, 11/07/2017, €19.50
€14.99
A new thriller introducing a savvy new female detective in Los Angeles, perfect for fans of John Grisham and Patricia Cornwell.

Wrong Side of Goodbye

Paperback, 18/05/2017, €10.40
€9.99
Harry Bosch is back in a fast-paced, action-packed, gripping new thriller from global bestseller Michael Connelly.

A Darkness More Than Night

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €11.70
Harry Bosch meets an ex-FBI profiler in one of the most disturbing cases he has faced...From the bestselling author of THE LINCOLN LAWYER. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015.

The Drop

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €11.70
Harry Bosch is facing the end of the line. He's been put on the DROP - Deferred Retirement Option Plan - and given three years before his retirement is enforced. Seeing the end of the mission coming, he's anxious for cases. He doesn't have to wait long!

The Fifth Witness

Paperback, 12/03/2015, €11.70
A blistering courtroom drama featuring THE LINCOLN LAWYER's Mickey Haller from the master of the genre.

The Burning Room

Paperback, 08/10/2015, €10.40
Detective Harry Bosch tackles a cold case unlike any he's ever worked, in the new thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author Michael Connelly. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015.

The Crossing

Hardback, 22/10/2015, €19.85
€17.99
Can Harry Bosch defend a man accused of murder without betraying everything he believes in?

Crossing

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €10.40
€9.99
Can Harry Bosch defend a man accused of murder without betraying everything he believes in?

Two Kinds of Truth

Hardback, 31/10/2017, €26.00
€23.99
A cold case comes back to haunt Harry Bosch in the brand new gripping thriller from mega-bestseller Michael Connelly.