close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Late Show

Paperback, 11/07/2017, €19.50
€14.99
A new thriller introducing a savvy new female detective in Los Angeles, perfect for fans of John Grisham and Patricia Cornwell.

Wrong Side of Goodbye

Paperback, 18/05/2017, €10.40
€9.99
Harry Bosch is back in a fast-paced, action-packed, gripping new thriller from global bestseller Michael Connelly.

The Gods of Guilt

Paperback, 17/07/2014, €11.70
The 'Lincoln Lawyer' grapples with a haunting case in a gripping thriller from bestselling author Michael Connelly.

The Black Box

Paperback, 10/10/2013, €12.75
Detective Harry Bosch returns to the scene of a twenty-year-old crime...

The Drop

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €11.70
Harry Bosch is facing the end of the line. He's been put on the DROP - Deferred Retirement Option Plan - and given three years before his retirement is enforced. Seeing the end of the mission coming, he's anxious for cases. He doesn't have to wait long!

Trunk Music

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €12.75
The 5th Harry Bosch novel from the award-winning No.1 bestselling author. The murder of a Hollywood producer has all the signs of a Mafia hit, but something doesn't add up... BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015!

The Concrete Blonde

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €12.75
Four years ago, Harry Bosch shot notorious serial killer 'The Dollmaker'. Now the case has come back to haunt him...From the bestselling author of THE LINCOLN LAWYER and THE GODS OF GUILT. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015!

The Fifth Witness

Paperback, 12/03/2015, €11.70
A blistering courtroom drama featuring THE LINCOLN LAWYER's Mickey Haller from the master of the genre.

The Narrows

Paperback, 12/03/2015, €12.75
He's back... Private investigator Harry Bosch confronts a villain who's long been in hiding - a fiend known as The Poet. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015!

Echo Park

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €12.75
Bosch reopens the hunt for a psychotic killer who stalked the streets of Los Angeles years before. The superb twelfth Harry Bosch novel from the award-winning No. 1 bestselling author. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015!