close
Facebook

Search

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Late Show

Paperback, 11/07/2017, €19.95
€14.99
A new thriller introducing a savvy new female detective in Los Angeles, perfect for fans of John Grisham and Patricia Cornwell.

The Fifth Witness

Paperback, 12/03/2015, €12.75
A blistering courtroom drama featuring THE LINCOLN LAWYER's Mickey Haller from the master of the genre.

The Black Echo

Paperback, 19/07/2012, €11.35
Special anniversary edition of the first ever Harry Bosch novel.

The Black Echo

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €12.75
The first ever Harry Bosch novel - from the No. 1 bestselling author of THE LINCOLN LAWYER and THE GODS OF GUILT. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015.

The Black Box

Paperback, 10/10/2013, €12.75
Detective Harry Bosch returns to the scene of a twenty-year-old crime...

Trunk Music

Paperback, 06/11/2014, €12.75
The 5th Harry Bosch novel from the award-winning No.1 bestselling author. The murder of a Hollywood producer has all the signs of a Mafia hit, but something doesn't add up... BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015!

The Gods of Guilt

Paperback, 17/07/2014, €12.75
The 'Lincoln Lawyer' grapples with a haunting case in a gripping thriller from bestselling author Michael Connelly.

Crossing

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €10.95
€9.99
Can Harry Bosch defend a man accused of murder without betraying everything he believes in?

The Narrows

Paperback, 12/03/2015, €12.75
He's back... Private investigator Harry Bosch confronts a villain who's long been in hiding - a fiend known as The Poet. BOSCH TV STARTS FEBRUARY 2015!