Skip to content

3 For 2

Pick any three and get the lowest priced book for free! The discount will be applied when you check out.


  • Stoner 3 for 2 item

    Stoner
    John Williams

    Paperback · 05 Jul 2012 · €11.99

    William Stoner enters the University of Missouri at nineteen to study agriculture. A seminar on English literature changes his life, and he never returns to work on his father's farm. Stoner becomes a teacher. He marries the wrong woman. His life is quiet, and after his death his colleagues remember him rarely.

  • The Examined Life 3 for 2 item

    The Examined Life
    Stephen Grosz

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2014 · €11.99

    Reveals how the art of insight can illuminate the most complicated, confounding and human of experiences. This title includes stories about our everyday lives: they are about the people we love and the lies that we tell; the changes we bear, and the grief.

  • The Husband's Secret 3 for 2 item

    The Husband's Secret
    Liane Moriarty

    Paperback · 29 Aug 2013 · €10.99

    Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old envelope in the attic. Written in her husband's hand, it says: to be opened only in the event of my death. Curious, she opens it - and time stops. John-Paul's letter confesses to a terrible mistake which, if revealed, would wreck their family as well as the lives of others.

  • The Fault in Our Stars 3 for 2 item

    The Fault in Our Stars
    John Green

    Paperback · 03 Jan 2013 · €10.99

    Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

  • The Spinning Heart 3 for 2 item

    The Spinning Heart
    Donal Ryan

    Paperback · 19 Dec 2013 · €10.99

    In the aftermath of Ireland's financial collapse, dangerous tensions surface in an Irish town. As violence flares, the characters face a battle between public persona and inner desires. This book captures the language and spirit of rural Ireland and with uncanny perception articulates the words and thoughts of a generation.

  • The Rosie Project 3 for 2 item

    The Rosie Project
    Graeme Simsion

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2014 · €10.99

    Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman. A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner. Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

  • Longbourn 3 for 2 item

    Longbourn
    Jo Baker

    Paperback · 01 Jan 2014 · €10.99

    'If Elizabeth Bennet had the washing of her own petticoats,' Sarah thought, 'she would be more careful not to tramp through muddy fields.' It is wash-day for the housemaids at Longbourn House, and Sarah's hands are chapped and raw.

  • Life After Life 3 for 2 item

    Life After Life
    Kate Atkinson

    Paperback · 30 Jan 2014 · €10.99

    During a snowstorm in England in 1910, the same baby is born and lives to tell the tale. What if there were second chances? And third chances? In fact an infinite number of chances to live your life? Would you eventually be able to save the world from its own inevitable destiny? And would you even want to?

  • Americanah 3 for 2 item

    Americanah
    Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

    Paperback · 27 Feb 2014 · €11.99

    LONGLISTED FOR THE BAILEY'S WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2014. From the award-winning author of 'Half of a Yellow Sun,' a powerful story of love, race and identity.

  • Half of a Yellow Sun 3 for 2 item

    Half of a Yellow Sun
    Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

    Paperback · 13 Mar 2014 · €11.99

    Winner of the Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction 2007, this is a heartbreaking, exquisitely written literary masterpiece. Now a major film starring Thandie Newton and Chiwetel Ejiofor, due for release in 2014.

  • Dear Life 3 for 2 item

    Dear Life
    Alice Munro

    Paperback · 03 Oct 2013 · €11.99

    A collection of stories, in which moments of change, chance encounters, the twist of fate leads a person to a new way of thinking or being. It presents a radiant, indelible portrait of just how dangerous and strange ordinary life can be.

  • Apple Tree Yard 3 for 2 item

    Apple Tree Yard
    Louise Doughty

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2014 · €10.99

    Yvonne Carmichael has worked hard to achieve the life she always wanted: a high-flying career in genetics, a beautiful home, a good relationship with her husband and their two grown-up children. It is a psychological thriller about one woman's adultery and an insightful examination of the values we live by and the choices we make.

  • Wonder 3 for 2 item

    Wonder
    R J Palacio

    Paperback · 03 Jan 2013 · €9.50

    Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. Born with a terrible facial abnormality, Auggie has been home-schooled by his parents his whole life. Now, for the first time, he's being sent to a real school - and he's dreading it. All he wants is to be accepted - but can he convince his new classmates that he's just like them, underneath it all?

  • The Silent Wife 3 for 2 item

    The Silent Wife
    A S A Harrison

    Paperback · 21 Nov 2013 · €10.99

    The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine

  • The Shock of the Fall 3 for 2 item

    The Shock of the Fall
    Nathan Filer

    Paperback · 07 Jan 2014 · €10.99
    Our Price: €8.99

    WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2013 'I'll tell you what happened because it will be a good way to introduce my brother. His name's Simon. I think you're going to like him. I really do. But in a couple of pages he'll be dead. And he was never the same after that.'

  • The Light Between Oceans 3 for 2 item

    The Light Between Oceans
    M L Stedman

    Paperback · 09 May 2013 · €10.99

    A boat washes up on the shore of a remote lighthouse keeper's island. It holds a dead man - and a crying baby. The only two islanders, Tom and his wife Izzy, are about to make a devastating decision. They break the rules and follow their hearts. What happens next will break yours.

  • Levels of Life 3 for 2 item

    Levels of Life
    Julian Barnes

    Paperback · 03 Apr 2014 · €10.99

    Gives us Nadar, the pioneer balloonist and aerial photographer; gives us Colonel Fred Burnaby, reluctant adorer of the extravagant Sarah Bernhardt; then, finally, it gives us the story of author's own grief, unflinchingly observed.

  • The Buddha in the Attic 3 for 2 item

    The Buddha in the Attic
    Julie Otsuka

    Paperback · 07 Feb 2013 · €10.99

    Between the first and second world wars a group of young, non-English-speaking Japanese women travelled by boat to America. They were picture brides, clutching photos of husbands-to-be whom they had yet to meet.

  • The Kitchen House 3 for 2 item

    The Kitchen House
    Kathleen Grissom

    Paperback · 29 Aug 2013 · €10.99

    When seven-year-old Irish orphan Lavinia is transported to Virginia to work in the kitchen of a wealthy plantation owner, she is absorbed into the life of the kitchen house and becomes part of the family of black slaves whose fates are tied to the plantation. But Lavinia's skin will always set her apart, whether she wishes it or not.

  • Perfect 3 for 2 item

    Perfect
    Rachel Joyce

    Paperback · 27 Feb 2014 · €10.99

    Summer, 1972: In the claustrophobic heat, eleven-year-old Byron and his friend begin 'Operation Perfect', a hapless mission to rescue Byron's mother from impending crisis. Winter, present day: As frost creeps across the moor, Jim cleans tables in the local cafe, a solitary figure struggling with OCD.

  • Me Before You 3 for 2 item

    Me Before You
    Jojo Moyes

    Paperback · 05 Jan 2012 · €10.99

    Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that knowing what's coming is what keeps her sane.

  • Thinking, Fast and Slow 3 for 2 item

    Thinking, Fast and Slow
    Daniel Kahneman

    Paperback · 10 May 2012 · €11.99

    Looks at the way our minds work, and how we make decisions. This book reveals how our minds are tripped up by error and prejudice (even when we think we are being logical), and gives you practical techniques for slower, smarter thinking. It enables you to make better decisions at work, at home, and in everything you do.

  • The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry 3 for 2 item

    The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry
    Rachel Joyce

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2013 · €10.99

    When Harold Fry nips out one morning to post a letter, leaving his wife hoovering upstairs, he has no idea that he is about to walk from one end of the country to the other. He has no hiking boots or map, let alone a compass, waterproof or mobile phone. All he knows is that he must keep walking. To save someone else's life.

  • The Dinner 3 for 2 item

    The Dinner
    Herman Koch

    Paperback · 02 May 2013 · €10.99

    One of the most talked-about novels of 2012 is set to become one of the biggest books of 2013.

  • The Son 3 for 2 item

    The Son
    Philipp Meyer

    Paperback · 27 Feb 2014 · €10.99

    From the author of the highly acclaimed American Rust comes his eagerly awaited second novel, an extraordinary multi-generational Texan epic

  • The Whisperer 3 for 2 item

    The Whisperer
    Donato Carrisi

    Paperback · 14 Jan 2011 · €10.99

    A record-breaking bestseller and multiple literary prize-winner, The Whisperer came from nowhere to become an astonishing Italian publishing phenomenon

  • Harvest 3 for 2 item

    Harvest
    Jim Crace

    Paperback · 13 Feb 2014 · €10.99

    Shortlisted for the 2013 Man Booker Prize Shortlisted for the 2014 Walter Scott Prize for Historical Fiction 'An achievement worthy to stand alongside those of Crace's great fictional influence, William Golding.' Sunday Times