Skip to content

3 For 2

Pick any three and get the lowest priced book for free! The discount will be applied when you check out.


  • The Dinner 3 for 2 item

    The Dinner
    Herman Koch

    Paperback · 02 May 2013 · €11.35

    One of the most talked-about novels of 2012 is set to become one of the biggest books of 2013.

  • The Undertaking 3 for 2 item

    The Undertaking
    Audrey Magee

    Paperback · 04 Sep 2014 · €11.35

    An immensely powerful first novel set in Germany and the Soviet Union during World War II, its ambition and achievement reminiscent of Rachel Seiffert's The Dark Room, Hans Fallada's Alone in Berlin, Bernhard Schlink's The Reader and Helen Dunmore's The Siege.

  • The Garden of Evening Mists 3 for 2 item

    The Garden of Evening Mists
    Tan Twan Eng

    Paperback · 02 May 2013 · €12.80

    In the highlands of Malaya, a woman sets out to build a memorial to her sister, killed at the hands of the Japanese during the brutal Occupation of their country. Yun Ling's quest leads her to The Garden of Evening Mists, and to Aritomo, a man of extraordinary skill and reputation, once the gardener of the Emperor of Japan.

  • Apple Tree Yard 3 for 2 item

    Apple Tree Yard
    Louise Doughty

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2014 · €11.35

    Yvonne Carmichael has worked hard to achieve the life she always wanted: a high-flying career in genetics, a good relationship with her husband and their two grown-up children. Then one day she meets a stranger at the Houses of Parliament and, in the dark, secret corners of London, begins an impulsive and passionate affair with him.

  • Americanah 3 for 2 item

    Americanah
    Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

    Paperback · 27 Feb 2014 · €12.80

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEY'S WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2014. From the award-winning author of 'Half of a Yellow Sun,' a powerful story of love, race and identity.

  • The Shock of the Fall 3 for 2 item

    The Shock of the Fall
    Nathan Filer

    Paperback · 07 Jan 2014 · €11.35

    WINNER OF THE COSTA BOOK OF THE YEAR 2013 'I'll tell you what happened because it will be a good way to introduce my brother. His name's Simon. I think you're going to like him. I really do. But in a couple of pages he'll be dead. And he was never the same after that.'

  • The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden 3 for 2 item

    The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden
    Jonas Jonasson

    Paperback · 24 Apr 2014 · €12.80

    As delightfully wry and witty as his bestselling debut, 'The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared', this is a tale of how one woman's attempt to change her future ended up changing everything.

  • The Silent Wife 3 for 2 item

    The Silent Wife
    A S A Harrison

    Paperback · 21 Nov 2013 · €11.35

    The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine

  • A Delicate Truth 3 for 2 item

    A Delicate Truth
    John Le Carre

    Paperback · 10 Apr 2014 · €11.35

    A counter-terror operation, codenamed Wildlife, is being mounted in Britain's most precious colony, Gibraltar. Its purpose: to capture a high-value jihadist arms-buyer. Its authors: an ambitious Foreign Office Minister, and a private defence contractor who is also his close friend.

  • The Fault in Our Stars 3 for 2 item

    The Fault in Our Stars
    John Green

    Paperback · 03 Jan 2013 · €11.35

    Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

  • The Fault in Our Stars 3 for 2 item

    The Fault in Our Stars
    John Green

    Paperback · 08 Apr 2014 · €11.35

    Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel's story is about to be completely rewritten.

  • The Husband's Secret 3 for 2 item

    The Husband's Secret
    Liane Moriarty

    Paperback · 29 Aug 2013 · €11.35

    Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old envelope in the attic. Written in her husband's hand, it says: to be opened only in the event of my death. Curious, she opens it - and time stops. John-Paul's letter confesses to a terrible mistake which, if revealed, would wreck their family as well as the lives of others.

  • Iron Gustav 3 for 2 item

    Iron Gustav
    Hans Fallada

    Paperback · 03 Jul 2014 · €14.20

    Gustav Hackendahl's will is law. Known as 'Iron Gustav', he runs his family and his Berlin carriage business with stern, unyielding discipline. But his children have wills of their own, and soon they slip from his control - some to better lives, some towards disaster.

  • Me Before You 3 for 2 item

    Me Before You
    Jojo Moyes

    Paperback · 05 Jan 2012 · €11.35

    Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that knowing what's coming is what keeps her sane.

  • The One Plus One 3 for 2 item

    The One Plus One
    Jojo Moyes

    Paperback · 31 Jul 2014 · €11.35

    One eternal optimist... Jess Thomas, with two jobs and two kids and never enough money, wears flip flops in the hope of spring. And when life knocks her down she does her best to bounce right back. But no one told her it's okay to ask for help.

  • The Rosie Project No. 1 Don Tillman 3 for 2 item

    The Rosie Project No. 1 Don Tillman
    Graeme Simsion

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2014 · €11.35

    Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman. A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner. Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

  • Thinking, Fast and Slow 3 for 2 item

    Thinking, Fast and Slow
    Daniel Kahneman

    Paperback · 10 May 2012 · €14.20

    Looks at the way our minds work, and how we make decisions. This book reveals how our minds are tripped up by error and prejudice (even when we think we are being logical), and gives you practical techniques for slower, smarter thinking. It enables you to make better decisions at work, at home, and in everything you do.

  • An Officer and a Spy 3 for 2 item

    An Officer and a Spy
    Robert Harris

    Paperback · 08 May 2014 · €11.35

    Paris, 1895: an army officer, Georges Picquart, watches a convicted spy, Alfred Dreyfus, being publicly humiliated in front of a baying crowd. Dreyfus is exiled for life to Devil's Island; Picquart is promoted to run the intelligence unit that tracked him down.

  • Dear Life 3 for 2 item

    Dear Life
    Alice Munro

    Paperback · 03 Oct 2013 · €12.80

    A collection of stories, in which moments of change, chance encounters, the twist of fate leads a person to a new way of thinking or being. It presents a radiant, indelible portrait of just how dangerous and strange ordinary life can be.

  • The Detour 3 for 2 item

    The Detour
    Gerbrand Bakker

    Paperback · 07 Mar 2013 · €11.35

    A Dutch woman rents a remote farm in rural Wales. She says her name is Emilie. She has left her husband, having confessed to an affair. In Amsterdam, her stunned husband forms a strange partnership with a detective who agrees to help him trace her. They board the ferry to Hull on Christmas Eve.

  • Stoner 3 for 2 item

    Stoner
    John Williams

    Paperback · 05 Jul 2012 · €12.80

    William Stoner enters the University of Missouri at nineteen to study agriculture. A seminar on English literature changes his life, and he never returns to work on his father's farm. Stoner becomes a teacher. He marries the wrong woman. His life is quiet, and after his death his colleagues remember him rarely.

  • The Examined Life 3 for 2 item

    The Examined Life
    Stephen Grosz

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2014 · €12.80

    Reveals how the art of insight can illuminate the most complicated, confounding and human of experiences. This title includes stories about our everyday lives: they are about the people we love and the lies that we tell; the changes we bear, and the grief.

  • Life After Life 3 for 2 item

    Life After Life
    Kate Atkinson

    Paperback · 30 Jan 2014 · €11.35

    During a snowstorm in England in 1910, the same baby is born and lives to tell the tale. What if there were second chances? And third chances? In fact an infinite number of chances to live your life? Would you eventually be able to save the world from its own inevitable destiny? And would you even want to?

  • The Light Between Oceans 3 for 2 item

    The Light Between Oceans
    M L Stedman

    Paperback · 09 May 2013 · €11.35

    A boat washes up on the shore of a remote lighthouse keeper's island. It holds a dead man - and a crying baby. The only two islanders, Tom and his wife Izzy, are about to make a devastating decision. They break the rules and follow their hearts. What happens next will break yours.

  • Longbourn 3 for 2 item

    Longbourn
    Jo Baker

    Paperback · 01 Jan 2014 · €11.35

    'If Elizabeth Bennet had the washing of her own petticoats,' Sarah thought, 'she would be more careful not to tramp through muddy fields.' It is wash-day for the housemaids at Longbourn House, and Sarah's hands are chapped and raw.

  • The Spinning Heart 3 for 2 item

    The Spinning Heart
    Donal Ryan

    Paperback · 19 Dec 2013 · €11.35

    In the aftermath of Ireland's financial collapse, dangerous tensions surface in an Irish town. As violence flares, the characters face a battle between public persona and inner desires. This book captures the language and spirit of rural Ireland and with uncanny perception articulates the words and thoughts of a generation.

  • The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry 3 for 2 item

    The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry
    Rachel Joyce

    Paperback · 02 Jan 2013 · €11.35

    When Harold Fry nips out one morning to post a letter, leaving his wife hoovering upstairs, he has no idea that he is about to walk from one end of the country to the other. He has no hiking boots or map, let alone a compass, waterproof or mobile phone. All he knows is that he must keep walking. To save someone else's life.

  • Wonder 3 for 2 item

    Wonder
    R J Palacio

    Paperback · 03 Jan 2013 · €11.35

    Auggie wants to be an ordinary ten-year-old. He does ordinary things - eating ice cream, playing on his Xbox. He feels ordinary - inside. But ordinary kids don't make other ordinary kids run away screaming in playgrounds. Ordinary kids aren't stared at wherever they go.

  • The Thing About December 3 for 2 item

    The Thing About December
    Donal Ryan

    Paperback · 18 Sep 2014 · €11.35

    While the Celtic Tiger rages, and greed becomes the norm, Johnsey Cunliffe desperately tries to hold on to the familiar, even as he loses those who all his life have protected him from a harsh world. Set over the course of one year of Johnsey's life, this book is about his grief, bewilderment, humour and agonizing self-doubt.

  • The Silent Wife 3 for 2 item

    The Silent Wife
    A S A Harrison

    Paperback · 21 Nov 2013 · €11.35

    The collapse of a decades long relationship has deadly consequences in a novel perfect for readers of Sophe Hannah, Nicci French and Barbara Vine