close

Original Fiction

Skin Deep

02/04/2018, €17.55
€13.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...

From a Low and Quiet Sea

Hardback, 22/03/2018, €17.55
€13.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Order your signed copy here. Farouk's country has been torn apart by war. Lampy's heart has been laid waste by Chloe. From war-torn Syria to small-town Ireland, three men, scarred by all they have loved and lost, are searching for some version of home. Each is drawn towards a powerful reckoning, one that will bring them together in the most unexpected of ways.

From a Low and Quiet Sea

Paperback, 22/03/2018, €17.55
€13.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Order your signed copy here. Farouk's country has been torn apart by war.Lampy's heart has been laid waste by Chloe. From war-torn Syria to small-town Ireland, three men, scarred by all they have loved and lost, are searching for some version of home. Each is drawn towards a powerful reckoning, one that will bring them together in the most unexpected of ways.

The Woman in the Woods

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €20.30
€15.99
Order your signed copy today. The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

€17.55
€15.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...

Dear Mrs Bird

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €17.55
€13.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... An irresistibly funny, charming and moving debut from a sensational talent, sure to be one of the best-loved and most talked-about books of the year

Letters to my Daughters

Paperback, 15/02/2018, €17.55
€14.99
This book is currently reprinting but you can still place an order to be supplied as soon as the new stock arrives. ALL DUBRAY PROFITS FROM SALES OF 'LETTERS TO MY DAUGHTERS' WILL BE DONATED TO THE BREAST CANCER IRELAND. The new heartwarming novel from Emma Hannigan, the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of THE PERFECT GIFT and THE WEDDING PROMISE. Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Jojo Moyes. 'Wonderfully uplifting' Cathy Kelly on THE PERFECT GIFT.

Anatomy of a Scandal

Paperback, 01/01/2018, €17.55
€15.99
The gripping and controversial novel that is guaranteed to get readers talking in 2018!

Macbeth

Paperback, 02/04/2018, €18.95
€15.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... Set in a dark, rainy northern town, Nesbo's Macbeth pits the ambitions of a corrupt policeman against loyal colleagues, a drug-depraved underworld and the pull of childhood friendships. Get ready to helter-skelter through the darkest tunnels of human experience.

Almost Love

Paperback, 01/03/2018, €18.95
€15.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... If it doesn't hurt, it's not love: the gripping new novel from the bestselling author of Asking for It. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult