close

Forthcoming

Be among the first to read all the major new publications. Pre-order your copy now and it will be dispatched to you as soon as it is published.

Prices may change closer to publication date.

Save

Save

Save

Save

I Am, I Am, I Am

Paperback, 22/08/2017, €19.95
€16.99
An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O'Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of THE LAST ACT OF LOVE and WHEN BREATH BECOMES AIR.

He, A Novel

Hardback, 24/08/2017, €24.10
€19.99
John Connolly recreates the golden age of Hollywood for an intensely compassionate study of the tension between commercial demands and artistic integrity and the human frailties behind even the greatest of artists.

He, A Novel

Paperback, 24/08/2017, €19.85
€15.99
John Connolly recreates the golden age of Hollywood for an intensely compassionate study of the tension between commercial demands and artistic integrity and the human frailties behind even the greatest of artists.

The Sun and her Flowers

Paperback, 01/10/2017, €12.95
€11.99
From Rupi Kaur comes her long-awaited second collection of poetry. Illustrated by Kaur, 'The Sun and Her Flowers' is a journey of wilting, falling, rooting, rising and blooming. It is a celebration of love in all its forms.

The Book of Dust Hardback edition

Hardback, 19/10/2017, €28.35
€19.99
PUBLISHED 19th OCTOBER 2017 - RESERVE YOUR COPY NOW “The first thing to say is that Lyra is at the centre of the story - This volume and the next will cover two parts of Lyra’s life: starting at the beginning of her story and returning to her 20 years later.

The Book of Dust

Paperback, 19/10/2017, €21.30
€14.99
"What can I tell you about it? The first thing to say is that Lyra is at the centre of the story" - Philip Pullman. PUBLISHED 19th OCTOBER 2017 - RESERVE YOUR COPY NOW

HALF HOUR HERO

€28.35
€22.99
Eating well has never been so simple - Over 100 easy to follow recipes, Half Hour Hero will prove that healthy eating can be fuss-free.

The Warrior's Code: My Autobiography

Hardback, 07/09/2017, €26.95
€18.99
One of the most successful hurlers in Irish sporting history, this story, written by the award-winning Christy O'Connor, lifts the lid on what motivates a winner of nine All-Ireland titles and four All-Star awards. And for anyone who has ever wondered what makes the Kilkenny club such a success machine, Jackie Tyrrell provides some answers.

Legacy of Spies

Hardback, 07/09/2017, €28.35
€22.99
LIMITED NUMBER OF FIRST EDITION SIGNED HARDBACKS WILL BE AVAILABLE- PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW. The undisputed master returns with a riveting new book—his first Smiley novel in more than twenty-five years

A Legacy of Spies

Paperback, 07/09/2017, €19.85
€15.99