close

Forthcoming

 

Be among the first to read all the major new publications. Pre-order your copy now and it will be dispatched to you as soon as it is published.

Prices may change closer to publication date.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Matchstick Man

Paperback, 23/04/2018, €17.55
€15.99
An unforgettable account of living with Alzheimer's Disease by the partner of a brilliant artist whose mind is collapsing.

A Keeper

Paperback, 04/10/2018, €20.30
€15.99
From the bestselling author of Holding comes another sweeping, evocative tale set on the coast of Ireland.

Divided: Why We're Living in an Age of Walls

Paperback, 01/03/2018, €20.30
€17.99
We feel more divided than ever. This riveting popular analysis tells you why.

The Confidence Kit

Hardback, 03/05/2018, €12.95
€11.99
Caroline Foran, the Number One best-selling author of Owning It: Your Bullsh*t Free Guide To Living With Anxiety, returns with The Confidence Kit, a refreshing take on something that's common to us all - fear.

My Brother Jason: The Untold Story of Jason Corbett's Life and Brutal Death

Paperback, 18/05/2018, €12.99
On 2 August 2015, Limerick father-of-two Jason Corbett was savagely beaten to death in the bedroom of his North Carolina home. His killers were his wife Molly Martens and his father-in-law, Thomas Martens. Jason's sister, Tracey Corbett-Lynch, reveals for the first time the full shocking story of what Molly and Tom Martens tried to get away with.

The Happy Pear: Recipes for Happiness

Hardback, 03/05/2018, €25.70
€19.99
Pre-order a signed copy!

Secrets to Success

Paperback, 04/05/2018, €14.99
AVAILABLE 4th MAY 2018 - PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW. Leading business mentor, `Dragon's Den' star, and former Irish presidential candidate tells the inside story of how over 40 Irish-based businesses have become hugely successful.

The Food Medic for Life

Hardback, 19/04/2018, €27.05
€23.99
More than 100 delicious, nourishing recipes in the much-anticipated follow-up cookbook to the bestselling The Food Medic

The Night of the Party

Paperback, 03/05/2018, €18.95
€16.99
The lives of four young friends are changed forever at a party during the biggest snowstorm Ireland has seen for decades. Now, years later, will one of them break his silence?

Cook Share Eat Vegan: Delicious plant-based recipes for Everyone

Hardback, 05/04/2018, €27.05
€23.99
Discover delicious plant-based recipes that everyone will love, with this latest book from the UK's bestselling vegan author, Aine Carlin.

The Woman in the Woods

Paperback, 05/04/2018, €20.30
€16.99
A Charlie Parker Thriller: 16. From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of A Game of Ghosts.

The Skin Nerd: The Skin is an Organ - The 360 Degrees Approach to Your Healthiest Skin

Hardback, 06/09/2018, €24.35
€21.99
The Skin Nerd: The Skin is an Organ - A 360 Degrees Approach to Your Healthiest Skin is the first step on your life-long journey to healthier skin.

Cordially Invited

€27.05
€23.99
Cordially Invited is Zoe’s first work of non-fiction following the phenomenal success of her fiction series. This full colour lifestyle book will be Zoe’s blueprint for making an event and a memory out of each day. Not Yet Published - 4th October 2018

From a Low and Quiet Sea

Paperback, 22/03/2018, €16.90
€14.99
Pre-order your signed copy here... Farouk's country has been torn apart by war.Lampy's heart has been laid waste by Chloe. From war-torn Syria to small-town Ireland, three men, scarred by all they have loved and lost, are searching for some version of home. Each is drawn towards a powerful reckoning, one that will bring them together in the most unexpected of ways.

Almost Love

Paperback, 08/03/2018, €18.20
€15.99
Due 1st March 2018. If it doesn't hurt, it's not love: the gripping new novel from the bestselling author of Asking for It. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult

Skin Deep

Hardback, 02/04/2018, €17.55
€13.99

The Cow Book: A Story of Life on an Irish Family Farm

Paperback, 01/03/2018, €17.55
€15.99
The intimate account of a year on an Irish farm - and a fascinating history of man's long relationship with the cow.

How Do You Like Me Now?

Paperback, 14/06/2018, €17.55
€15.99
The blisteringly funny, honest and fearless debut adult novel from bestselling author Holly Bourne.

Surface Breaks: a reimagining of The Little Mermaid (hardback edition)

Paperback, 03/05/2018, €17.55
€14.99
DUE 3rd May 2018 - pre-order your copy now. A reimagining of The Little Mermaid from the bestselling author of 'Asking for It'.

SURFACE BREAKS

€14.85
€12.99
DUE 3rd May 2018 - pre-order your copy now. A powerful reimagining of 'The Little Mermaid' from the bestselling author of 'Asking for It'.

The Immortalists

Hardback, 09/01/2018, €19.50
€16.99
Due 8th March 2018. 'It's amazing how good this book is' says Karen Joy Fowler: discover Chloe Benjamin's THE IMMORTALISTS, a sweeping family drama for fans of WE ARE ALL COMPLETELY BESIDE OURSELVES and FATES AND FURIES.

When's it Hometime

€9.99
A Teacher’s Life is a collection of over 150 cartoons based on the popular When’s it Hometime? Facebook page that hilariously captures the ups and downs of life as a teacher.

The Source: Connect With Your Inner Power and Create Your Own Reality

Hardback, 13/04/2018, €18.99
In The Source, theologian, spiritual teacher and kinesiologist Judith McAdam blends her broad knowledge of world religions to reveal her ground-breaking principles for creating your own reality and living out your life's purpose.

From a Low and Quiet Sea

Hardback, 22/03/2018, €16.90
€14.99
Pre-order your signed copy here... Farouk's country has been torn apart by war.Lampy's heart has been laid waste by Chloe. From war-torn Syria to small-town Ireland, three men, scarred by all they have loved and lost, are searching for some version of home. Each is drawn towards a powerful reckoning, one that will bring them together in the most unexpected of ways.

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls Volume 2

Hardback, 28/02/2018, €33.80
€27.99
Due 28th February 2018 Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls 2 is an entirely new collection of 100 more bedtime stories about extraordinary women from all over the world. It boasts a brand new graphic design and 100 incredible new portraits created by the best female artists of our time.

The Trick to Time

Paperback, 29/03/2018, €17.55
€15.99