close

Forthcoming

 

Be among the first to read all the major new publications. Pre-order your copy now and it will be dispatched to you as soon as it is published.

Prices may change closer to publication date.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Almost Love

Paperback, 08/03/2018, €18.20
€14.99
If it doesn't hurt, it's not love: the gripping new novel from the bestselling author of Asking for It. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult