close

Forthcoming

 

Be among the first to read all the major new publications. Pre-order your copy now and it will be dispatched to you as soon as it is published.

Prices may change closer to publication date.

Save

Save

Save

Save

You Think It I'll Say It: Stories

Paperback, 30/04/2018, €17.55

Ghost

Paperback, 23/05/2018, €17.55
€15.99

Matchstick Man

Paperback, 23/04/2018, €17.55
€15.99
An unforgettable account of living with Alzheimer's Disease by the partner of a brilliant artist whose mind is collapsing.

The Surface Breaks

€14.85
€12.99
DUE 3rd May 2018 - pre-order your copy now. A powerful reimagining of 'The Little Mermaid' from the bestselling author of 'Asking for It'.

A Keeper

Paperback, 04/10/2018, €20.30
€15.99
From the bestselling author of Holding comes another sweeping, evocative tale set on the coast of Ireland.

The Skin Nerd: The Skin is an Organ - The 360 Degrees Approach to Your Healthiest Skin

Hardback, 06/09/2018, €24.35
€17.99
The Skin Nerd: The Skin is an Organ - A 360 Degrees Approach to Your Healthiest Skin is the first step on your life-long journey to healthier skin.

The Happy Pear: Recipes for Happiness

Hardback, 03/05/2018, €25.70
€19.99
Pre-order a signed copy!

The Food Medic for Life

Hardback, 19/04/2018, €27.05
€23.99
More than 100 delicious, nourishing recipes in the much-anticipated follow-up cookbook to the bestselling The Food Medic

A Teacher's Life

€9.99
A Teacher’s Life is a collection of over 150 cartoons based on the popular When’s it Hometime? Facebook page that hilariously captures the ups and downs of life as a teacher.

The Lost Letters of William Woolf

Paperback, 12/07/2018, €17.55
€14.99

Bridge of Clay

Hardback, 11/10/2018, €25.70
€19.99
Ten years in the making the epic new novel from the acclaimed, award-winning, bestselling author of THE BOOK THIEFHere is a story told inside out and back to front:The five Dunbar brothers are living - fighting, learning, loving - in the perfect chaos of a house without grown-ups.

Deliciously Ella - The New Book!: Plant-based recipes - from our kitchen to yours

Hardback, 28/06/2018, €33.80
€23.99
DUE OUT 23rd AUGUST 2018. In her latest book, Ella shares the most in-demand recipes from her delis and reflects on her journey from food blogger to bestselling author and entrepreneur.

Whistle in the Dark

Paperback, 16/04/2018, €17.55
€14.99

Skulduggery Pleasant Midnight - Hardback Edition

Hardback, 31/05/2018, €20.30
€15.99
Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection left off - and runs.

Skulduggery Pleasant Midnight

Paperback, 21/05/2018, €17.55
€13.99
Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection left off - and runs.

The President is Missing Hardback Edition

Hardback, 04/06/2018, €27.05
€19.99
President BILL CLINTON partners with No. 1 bestselling author JAMES PATTERSON in a powerful, one-of-a-kind thriller filled with the kind of insider details that only a president can know. ON SALE 4th JUNE 2018. PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW.

The President is Missing

Paperback, 04/06/2018, €18.95
€14.99
President BILL CLINTON partners with No. 1 bestselling author JAMES PATTERSON in a powerful, one-of-a-kind thriller filled with the kind of insider details that only a president can know. ON SALE 4th JUNE 2018. PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW.

Manhattan Project

Paperback, 10/05/2018, €17.55
A fast-paced biological terrorist thriller spanning Japan, the Middle East and New York, The Manhattan Project pits a Hiroshima survivor turned pharmaceutical mogul and criminal mastermind against heroic New York cop John Wyse. A love story wrapped in a breath-taking international thriller, The Manhattan Project provides much food for thought.

The Confidence Kit

Hardback, 03/05/2018, €14.85
€11.99
Caroline Foran, the Number One best-selling author of Owning It: Your Bullsh*t Free Guide To Living With Anxiety, returns with The Confidence Kit, a refreshing take on something that's common to us all - fear.

The Burning Chambers

Paperback, 24/04/2018, €20.30
€15.99
France 1562: As the Wars of Religion begin to take hold, a courageous Catholic woman and a passionate Huguenot believer find themselves united in possession of a priceless relic and set upon a quest to uncover a long-buried secret hidden in the haunting Chateau de Puivert in the foothills of the Pyrenees . . .

Connect

Paperback, 25/01/2018, €13.99
DUE 3rd MAY 2018 A brilliantly and thrillingly smart novel of today and tomorrow, by one of the most original voices in Irish writing, for readers of William Gibson, Station Eleven and Ready Player One.

Dancing with the Tsars

Paperback, 13/09/2018, €18.95
€13.99
Pre-order your signed copy here. I felt like I was living in a world teetering on the brink ... Life as a stay-in-bed husband turned out to be a lot more complicated than I expected. My wife was pregnant with a baby that possibly wasn't mine. My old man was engaged in a war with the feminist movement that he was never going to win. And my old dear was making a lot of unexplained trips to Russia.

My Brother Jason: The Untold Story of Jason Corbett's Life and Brutal Death

Paperback, 18/05/2018, €16.99
On 2 August 2015, Limerick father-of-two Jason Corbett was savagely beaten to death in the bedroom of his North Carolina home. His killers were his wife Molly Martens and his father-in-law, Thomas Martens. Jason's sister, Tracey Corbett-Lynch, reveals for the first time the full shocking story of what Molly and Tom Martens tried to get away with.

The Surface Breaks (Hardback Edition)

Paperback, 03/05/2018, €17.55
€13.99
DUE 3rd May 2018 - pre-order your copy now. A reimagining of The Little Mermaid from the bestselling author of 'Asking for It'.

Cordially Invited

€27.05
€23.99
Cordially Invited is Zoe’s first work of non-fiction following the phenomenal success of her fiction series. This full colour lifestyle book will be Zoe’s blueprint for making an event and a memory out of each day. Not Yet Published - 4th October 2018

Secrets to Success

Paperback, 04/05/2018, €14.99
AVAILABLE 4th MAY 2018 - PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY NOW. Leading business mentor, `Dragon's Den' star, and former Irish presidential candidate tells the inside story of how over 40 Irish-based businesses have become hugely successful.

Prayers from the Heart: Prayers for help and blessings, prayers of thankfulness and love

Hardback, 31/05/2018, €14.85
€12.99
A book of prayer and mindful meditations from bestselling author Lorna Byrne

The Night of the Party

Paperback, 03/05/2018, €18.95
€15.99
The lives of four young friends are changed forever at a party during the biggest snowstorm Ireland has seen for decades. Now, years later, will one of them break his silence?

How Do You Like Me Now?

Paperback, 14/06/2018, €17.55
€15.99
The blisteringly funny, honest and fearless debut adult novel from bestselling author Holly Bourne.

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald - The Original Screenplay

Hardback, 16/11/2018, €23.00
€19.99
J.K. Rowling's five-film Fantastic Beasts adventure series continues with the original screenplay for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

The Gravity of Love

Paperback, 24/05/2018, €12.15
€10.99
After twenty years of marriage, Arizona housewife Joy Sheldon comes to the brutal realisation that her life has been a lie. For twenty years, Englishman Lewis Bell has been living an empty life in Arizona, ashamed of his failure, and hiding from the ghosts of his past. Ultimately, the gravity of their love is the force that prevails.

The Lost Letters of William Woolf

Hardback, 12/07/2018, €17.55
€14.99

The Source: Connect With Your Inner Power and Create Your Own Reality

Hardback, 13/04/2018, €18.99
In The Source, theologian, spiritual teacher and kinesiologist Judith McAdam blends her broad knowledge of world religions to reveal her ground-breaking principles for creating your own reality and living out your life's purpose.