close

General Fiction

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Paperback, 18/05/2017, €16.90
€15.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... 'Funny, touching and unpredictable' Jojo Moyes Eleanor Oliphant has learned how to survive - but not how to live

Operation Trumpsformation

Paperback, 15/09/2017, €19.85
€13.99
ON SALE NOW!

Munich

Paperback, 21/09/2017, €18.20
€15.99
Pre-order your signed copy today. September 1938. Hitler is determined to start a war. Chamberlain is desperate to preserve the peace. The issue is to be decided in a city that will forever afterwards be notorious for what takes place there. Munich. When the stakes are this high, who are you willing to betray? Your friends, your family, your country or your conscience?

Uncommon Type: Some Stories

Paperback, 17/10/2017, €18.20
€15.99
Featuring seventeen short stories, this book includes the tale of a gentle Eastern European immigrant arrives in New York City after his family and his life have been torn apart by his country's civil war.

Lincoln in the Bardo

Hardback, 14/02/2017, €16.90
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read...The extraordinary first novel by the bestselling, Folio Prize-winning, National Book Award-shortlisted George Saunders, about Abraham Lincoln and the death of his eleven year old son, Willie, at the dawn of the Civil War.

Bad Dad Hardback Edition

Hardback, 01/11/2017, €16.90
€14.99

The Break

Paperback, 01/09/2017, €19.50
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A hilarious and insightful tale from the queen of fiction about never taking anyone, or any life, for granted.

My Name is Lucy Barton

Paperback, 02/03/2017, €11.70

Pachinko

Paperback, 10/08/2017, €11.70
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A victorian epic transplanted to Japan, following a Korean family of immigrants through eight decades and four generations.

Little Fires Everywhere

Paperback, 07/09/2017, €16.90
€14.99
A Dubray Staff Recommended Read... A compulsive, brilliant novel about race, identity, family and secrets for fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Zadie Smith.