Skip to content

Young Adult Bestsellers

  • Divergent

    Divergent
    Veronica Roth

    Paperback · 02 Feb 2012 · €11.35
    Our Price: €8.99

    She turns to the future in a world that's falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT - a major motion picture in 2014.

  • Primperfect

    Primperfect
    Deirdre Sullivan

    Paperback · 05 Jun 2014 · €8.50
    Our Price: €6.99

    The final instalment in the desperately funny and desperately touching diaries of Primrose Leary. Issues such as friendship, drinking, pregnancy and a shifting home life delivered through a strong, witty and intelligent young female voice.

  • City of Bones

    City of Bones
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 02 Jul 2007 · €11.35

    Sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is an ordinary teenager, who likes hanging out with her friends. But everything changes the night she witnesses a murder, committed by a group of teens armed with medieval weaponry. The murderous group are Shadowhunters, secret warriors dedicated to driving demons out of this dimension and back into their own.

  • Gone

    Gone
    Michael Grant

    Paperback · 16 Feb 2009 · €11.35

    In the blink of an eye, the world changes. The adults vanish without a trace, and those left must do all they can to survive. For Sam and Astrid, it is a race against time as they try to solve the questions that now dominate their lives. What is the mysterious wall that has encircled the town of Perdido Beach and trapped everyone within?

  • Bloodlines: Silver Shadows (book 5)

    Bloodlines: Silver Shadows (book 5)
    Richelle Mead

    Paperback · 29 Jul 2014 · €11.35
    Our Price: €8.99

    Sydney Sage is an Alchemist, one of a group of humans who dabble in magic and serve to bridge the worlds of humans and vampires. They protect vampire secrets - and human lives. In The Fiery Heart, Sydney risked everything to follow her gut, walking a dangerous line to keep her feelings hidden from the Alchemists.

  • The Hunger Games

    The Hunger Games
    Suzanne Collins

    Paperback · 01 Dec 2011 · €11.35

    First in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. In a vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature.

  • Catching Fire

    Catching Fire
    Suzanne Collins

    Paperback · 01 Dec 2011 · €11.35

    The second book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. After winning the Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out ... and then comes the cruellest twist: the contestants for the next Hunger Games are announced, and Katniss and Peeta are forced into the arena once more.

  • Mockingjay

    Mockingjay
    Suzanne Collins

    Paperback · 01 Dec 2011 · €11.35

    The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. The Capitol is angry and wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either. Not Katniss's family, not her friends, not the people of District 12.

  • Since You've Been Gone

    Since You've Been Gone
    Morgan Matson

    Paperback · 03 Jul 2014 · €9.95
    Our Price: €7.99

    Another gorgeous summer read from the bestselling author of Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, John Green and Rainbow Rowell

  • The Kill Order

    The Kill Order
    James Dashner

    Paperback · 05 Jun 2014 · €11.35
    Our Price: €8.99

    Surviving the apocalypse was hard enough, but when Mark's community is attacked by an unknown enemy spreading a deadly virus, he's determined to find out who's responsible before the Flare infects them all ...

  • The 100

    The 100
    Kass Morgan

    Paperback · 29 Aug 2013 · €11.35

    The Hunger Games meets Lost in this spectacular new series: soon to be airing on US TV channel CW, home of The Vampire Diaries and Gossip Girl

  • City of Ashes

    City of Ashes
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 07 Jul 2008 · €11.35

    With her mother in a coma and her father hell-bent on destroying the world, Clary is dragged deeper into New York's terrifying underworld of werewolves, demons and the mysterious Shadowhunters. Discovering the truth about her past was only the beginning, now Clary must save the world from her own father - the rogue Shadowhunter Valentine.

  • To All the Boys I've Loved Before

    To All the Boys I've Loved Before
    Jenny Han

    Paperback · 07 Aug 2014 · €9.95
    Our Price: €7.99

    Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she's ever loved. The letters are for her eyes only. Until the day they are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control.

  • Lies

    Lies
    Michael Grant

    Paperback · 05 Sep 2011 · €11.35

    It happens in one night: a girl who died now walks among the living, Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach, and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most - Drake. But Sam and Caine defeated him along with the Darkness - or so they thought. As Perdido Beach burns, battles rage.

 

 

We're MAD About...


Cakes in Space jacket

Cakes in Space
by Philip Reeve
& Sarah McIntyre

Read Our Review...