Skip to content

Young Adult Bestsellers

  • Black Friday

    Black Friday
    Robert Muchamore

    Paperback · 05 Sep 2013 · €16.55

    Book three of the second CHERUB series, featuring a new cast of characters - just as compelling as the first, which has sold millions of copies worldwide.

  • City of Bones 3 for 2 item

    City of Bones
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 09 Jul 2013 · €10.99

    Clary Fray is seeing things: vampires in Brooklyn and werewolves in Manhattan. Irresistibly drawn towards a group of sexy demon hunters, Clary encounters the dark side of New York City - and the dangers of forbidden love.

  • City of Ashes 3 for 2 item

    City of Ashes
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 07 Jul 2008 · €10.99

    With her mother in a coma and her father hell-bent on destroying the world, Clary is dragged deeper into New York's terrifying underworld of werewolves, demons and the mysterious Shadowhunters. Discovering the truth about her past was only the beginning, now Clary must save the world from her own father - the rogue Shadowhunter Valentine.

  • City of Bones 3 for 2 item

    City of Bones
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 02 Jul 2007 · €10.99

    Sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is an ordinary teenager, who likes hanging out with her friends. But everything changes the night she witnesses a murder, committed by a group of teens armed with medieval weaponry. The murderous group are Shadowhunters, secret warriors dedicated to driving demons out of this dimension and back into their own.

  • City of Glass 3 for 2 item

    City of Glass
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 22 Jun 2009 · €10.99

    With two of the Mortal Instruments now in Valentine's hands, the world of the Shadowhunters teeters on the brink of civil war. Jace and the Lightwoods are recalled to Idris, the Shadowhunters' remote and hidden home country, where a search has begun for the last of the Instruments, the Mortal Glass.

  • The Fall of Five

    The Fall of Five
    Pittacus Lore

    Paperback · 29 Aug 2013 · €17.95

    I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win. But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.

  • City of Fallen Angels 3 for 2 item

    City of Fallen Angels
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 01 Sep 2011 · €10.99

    The Mortal War is over and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York excited about all the possibilities before her. She's training to become a Shadowhunter and - most importantly of all - she can finally call Jace her boyfriend. But nothing comes without a price.

  • Lockwood&Co: The Screaming Staircase

    Lockwood&Co: The Screaming Staircase
    Jonathan Stroud

    Paperback · 29 Aug 2013 · €15.20

    Lucy Carlyle, a talented young agent, arrives in London hoping for a notable career. Instead she finds herself joining the smallest most ramshackle agency in the city, run by the charismatic Anthony Lockwood. When one of their cases goes horribly wrong, Lockwood & Co have one last chance of redemption.

  • Wilderness

    Wilderness
    Roddy Doyle

    Paperback · 01 Sep 2011 · €9.50

    While Tom and Johnny are on a husky safari in Finland, their half-sister Grainne stays behind to face the mother who abandoned her. But Tom and Johnny are too caught up in their adventure to think of home - until they find themselves lost in the snow, struggling to survive...

  • Divergent

    Divergent
    Veronica Roth

    Paperback · 02 Feb 2012 · €10.99
    Our Price: €8.99

    She turns to the future in a world that's falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT - a major motion picture in 2014.

  • Clockwork Angel 3 for 2 item

    Clockwork Angel
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 04 Sep 2010 · €10.99

    This is a new urban fantasy full of vampires, werewolves and shape-shifters from the bestselling author of "The Mortal Instruments" series. It's London, 1878: sixteen-year-old Tessa Gray's priority should be finding her brother, not falling in love, especially with two boys.

  • Goodnight Mister Tom

    Goodnight Mister Tom
    Michelle Magorian

    Paperback · 03 Jun 2010 · €9.50

    Young Willie Beech is evacuated to the country as Britain stands on the brink of the Second World War. A sad, deprived child, he slowly begins to flourish under the care of old Tom Oakley - but his new-found happiness is shattered by a summons from his mother back in London...

  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

    Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock
    Matthew Quick

    Paperback · 13 Aug 2013 · €15.20

    The incredible new novel from the author of Oscar-nominated THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK. For fans of THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME and THE PERKS OF BEING A WALLFLOWER.

  • An Abundance of Katherines

    An Abundance of Katherines
    John Green

    Paperback · 10 May 2012 · €10.99

    When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting dumped. On road trip miles from home, this anagram-happy, washed-up child prodigy has ten thousand dollars in his pocket, a bloodthirsty feral hog on his trail, and an overweight Judge Judy.

  • Let it Snow

    Let it Snow
    John Green

    Paperback · 05 Sep 2013 · €10.99
    Our Price: €8.99

    An ill-timed storm on Christmas Eve buries the residents of Gracetown under multiple feet of snow and causes quite a bit of chaos. One brave soul ventures out into the storm from her stranded train and sets off a chain of events that will change quite a few lives.

  • The Infernal Devices Bk. 2 Clockwork Prince 3 for 2 item

    The Infernal Devices Bk. 2 Clockwork Prince
    Cassandra Clare

    Paperback · 03 May 2012 · €10.99

    In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tessa Gray finds her heart drawn more and more to Jem, while her desire for Will, despite his dark moods, continues to unsettle her. But something is changing in Will. Could finding the Magister free Will from his secrets and give Tessa the answers about who she is and what she was born to do?

  • Gone

    Gone
    Michael Grant

    Paperback · 16 Feb 2009 · €10.99

    In the blink of an eye, the world changes. The adults vanish without a trace, and those left must do all they can to survive. For Sam and Astrid, it is a race against time as they try to solve the questions that now dominate their lives. What is the mysterious wall that has encircled the town of Perdido Beach and trapped everyone within?

  • Catching Fire

    Catching Fire
    Suzanne Collins

    Paperback · 01 Dec 2011 · €10.99

    The second book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy. After winning the Hunger Games, Katniss and Peeta return to their district. But their victory has caused rebellion to break out ... and then comes the cruellest twist: the contestants for the next Hunger Games are announced, and Katniss and Peeta are forced into the arena once more.

 

 

We're MAD About...


Blood Brother Swan Sister jacket

Blood Brother Swan Sister
by Eithne Massey

Read Our Review...