close

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Paperback, 01/02/2011, €7.80
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...

Dear Zoo

Paperback, 02/07/2010, €9.10
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €7.80
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Peepo!

Hardback, 28/03/2011, €8.45
Suitable for babies and parents, this title features a series of holes peeping through to the next page that leads the child on to the next stage in the day, giving a hint of what is to come.

Knights of the Borrowed Dark

Paperback, 07/04/2016, €9.10
DUBRAY CHILDRENS BOOK OF THE MONTH Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow. 'What's this?' he asked. Denizen frowned. 'It's a shadow.' 'No, it isn't,' Grey said. 'It's a door.' Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight. "This is one of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time. It's a hilarious, fast-paced adventure with heart."

Room on the Broom

Paperback, 21/04/2016, €9.10