close

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Paperback, 07/02/2011, €7.80
Nothing is sweeter, as everyone knows, than tiny baby fingers and chubby baby toes! All over the world, babies are different. Yet in some ways they are very much the same: each one has ten little fingers and ten little toes - to play with, to tickle, to wave. And each child is very, very special to its parents...

One

Paperback, 02/06/2016, €10.40

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €7.80
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.40
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Paperback, 17/03/2000, €7.80
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!

Oi Frog!

Paperback, 05/02/2015, €9.10
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.