close

Children's Buy One Get One Half Price

Save

Kid Normal and the Rogue Heroes

Paperback, 22/03/2018, €9.45

Kid Normal

Paperback, 13/07/2017, €9.45

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

ASKING FOR IT

Paperback, 07/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult.

Knights of the Borrowed Dark

Paperback, 07/04/2016, €9.45
DUBRAY CHILDRENS BOOK OF THE MONTH Grey placed his finger in the middle of the shadow. 'What's this?' he asked. Denizen frowned. 'It's a shadow.' 'No, it isn't,' Grey said. 'It's a door.' Denizen Hardwick doesn't believe in magic - until he's ambushed by a monster created from shadows and sees it destroyed by a word made of sunlight. "This is one of the best fantasy novels I've read in a long time. It's a hilarious, fast-paced adventure with heart."

Dear Zoo

Paperback, 02/07/2010, €9.45
A new edition of Rod Campbell's classic lift-the-flap book.

A Wrinkle in Time

Paperback, 29/01/2018, €9.45

The President's Glasses

Paperback, 09/03/2018, €9.00
An irresistibly fun story about a forgetful president and his ever-ready pigeon! Now in paperback The President's Glasses was a number one bestseller and shortlisted for an Irish Book Award.

Murder Most Unladylike

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
When Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong set up their very own secret detective agency at Deepdean School for Girls, they struggle to find any truly exciting mysteries to investigate. (Unless you count the case of Lavinia's missing tie. Which they don't.) Then Hazel discovers the Science Mistress, Miss Bell, lying dead in the Gym.

One of Us is Lying

Paperback, 29/05/2017, €10.80
€10.50

Nevermoor

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45
Enter the Wundrous world of Morrigan Crow and Nevermoor - the most fantastical children's series of the year.

arsenic for tea

Paperback, 18/02/2016, €9.45
Schoolgirl detectives Daisy Wells and Hazel Wong are at Daisy's home, Fallingford, for the holidays. Daisy's glamorous mother is throwing a tea party for Daisy's birthday, and the whole family is invited. But it soon becomes clear that this party isn't really about Daisy at all. Naturally, Daisy is furious...

Gangsta Granny

Paperback, 28/02/2013, €9.45
Another hilarious and moving novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country.

Midnight Gang PB

Paperback, 22/11/2016, €9.45
Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for... the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning...

Ready Player One

Paperback, 30/01/2018, €12.15
€12.00
And like most of humanity, Wade is obsessed by the ultimate lottery ticket that lies concealed within this alternate reality: OASIS founder James Halliday, who dies with no heir, has promised that control of the OASIS - and his massive fortune - will go to the person who can solve the riddles he has left scattered throughout his creation.

Goodnight Moon

26/01/2017, €9.45
A beautiful anniversary edition to celebrate seventy years of this classic board book

What the Ladybird Heard on Holiday

Paperback, 22/03/2018, €9.45
Join everyone's favourite crime-busting ladybird on holiday and come face to face with some familiar thieves in the third story in the fantastic What the Ladybird Heard series, with glitter on every page.

Guess How Much I Love You

Hardback, 02/10/2014, €9.45
The Board Book edition of this much-loved classic. Sometimes, when you love someone very, very much, you want to find a way of describing how much you treasure them. But, as Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare discover, love is not always an easy thing to measure.

Rugby Spirit: A New School, a New Sport, an Old Mystery...

Paperback, 21/05/2012, €9.00
Eoin's has just started a new school ... and a new sport. Everyone at school is mad about rugby, but Eoin hasn't even held a rugby ball before! And why does everybody seem to know more about his own grandad than he does?

Peepo!

Hardback, 28/03/2011, €9.45
Suitable for babies and parents, this title features a series of holes peeping through to the next page that leads the child on to the next stage in the day, giving a hint of what is to come.

The Forever Court

Paperback, 03/04/2017, €9.45

Oi Dog !

Paperback, 06/10/2016, €9.45
Find out where frogs sit in this absurdly funny follow-up to the award-winning Oi, Frog! from bestselling pairing Kes Gray and Jim Field.

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.45
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Girl Missing

Paperback, 14/07/2016, €10.80
€10.50
A special 10th anniversary edition of the bestselling Girl, Missing from award-winning author Sophie McKenzie

Rugby Heroes

Paperback, €8.99

The Snail and the Whale

28/03/2017, €9.45
In this classic board book format with a fresh cover design, comes the thrilling tale of a tiny snail and a great big grey-blue humpback whale...

The Smartest Giant in Town

28/03/2017, €9.45
A warm tale about a friendly giant whose heart is better than his dress sense, in this classic board book format with a fresh cover design!

The Call

Paperback, 01/06/2017, €10.80
Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. Not all of them will make it. This is their story.

Oi Frog!

Paperback, 29/07/2014, €9.45
A wonderfully funny rhyming story with laugh-out-loud illustrations from an award-winning team.

Lost and Found

Paperback, 02/05/2006, €9.45
From the rising star of children's picture books comes the magical tale of friendship and loneliness, a boy and a penguin.

The Day the Crayons Quit

Paperback, 31/07/2014, €10.80
€9.50
The Number One New York Times Bestseller! Debut author Drew Daywalt and international bestseller Oliver Jeffers team up to create a colourful solution to a crayon-based crisis in this playful, imaginative story that will have children laughing and playing with their crayons in a whole new way.

Grandpa's Great Escape

Paperback, 09/02/2017, €9.45
The eighth novel from NUMBER ONE bestselling author, David Walliams - now available in paperback!

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.10
A hilarious Rover adventure for young readers from the Booker Prize-winning author Roddy Doyle and illustrated by Chris Judge.

I say Ooh You say Ahh

Paperback, 08/02/2018, €9.45

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Paperback, 06/02/2006, €9.45
This classic story of Sophie and her extraordinary tea-time guest has been loved by millions of children since it was first published over 30 years ago. Now a new generation will enjoy this beautiful reformatted edition!

Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes

Hardback, 04/01/2018, €8.10

Rhyming Rabbit

Paperback, 22/03/2018, €9.45
Join a very special rabbit in his quest to find someone to listen to his poetry in this rhyming adventure, with a redesigned cover and glitter on every page.

The Gruffalo's Child

28/03/2017, €9.45
Bestselling sequel to the smash-hit picture book, The Gruffalo. In this classic board book format with a fresh cover design!

The Person Controller

Paperback, 25/02/2016, €9.45
From the author of THE PARENT AGENCY comes a thrilling, funny and touching new adventure.

Awful Auntie

Paperback, 11/02/2016, €9.45
From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure

Animalcolm

Paperback, 25/05/2017, €9.45
From David Baddiel, the brightest new star of children's books and winner of the LOLLIES award, comes a laugh-out-loud adventure for every child who ever wondered what it might be like to be a bit of an animal...