close

Beginner Read

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Hardback, 06/10/2016, €15.60
€11.99

The Dog Man

01/09/2016, €12.75
€9.99
George and Harold have created a new super-hero who digs into deception. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, Dog Man has a nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?

Adventures of Dog Man: Unleashed

Hardback, 05/01/2017, €11.35
€9.99
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Roddy Doyle Bind-up: the Giggler Treatment, Rover Saves Christmas, the Meanwhile Adventures

Paperback, 02/01/2014, €11.35
€9.99
Join Rover the wonder-dog and the eccentric but lovable Mack family as they get into one madcap adventure after the other! The poo is about to hit the shoe... "Riotously funny" The Times "Packed full of bizarre humour, imagination and a whole lot of poo..." Bookseller "Brilliant" Irish Independent

Rabbit's Bad Habits

08/09/2016, €8.50
€5.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Judy Moody and the Bucket List

Paperback, 03/11/2016, €8.50
€6.99
A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

The Cat in the Hat

Paperback, 07/01/2010, €9.95
€8.99
This classic book in a fantastic new format will make the perfect gift for Dr Seuss fans! When the Cat in the Hat steps in on the mat, Sally and her brother are in for a roller-coaster ride of havoc and mayhem!

Rabbit and Bear 2 The Pest in the Nest

Hardback, 12/01/2017, €14.20
€11.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Claude on Holiday

Paperback, 07/07/2011, €8.50
This beret-clad hero is back in another wonderfully funny tale.