close

Beginner Read

Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 08/09/2016, €8.50
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.50
€6.99

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Claude Going For Gold

Paperback, 23/02/2017, €8.50
From the World Book Day Illustrator 2014 comes a brand-new tale about Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.

Claude on Holiday

Paperback, 07/07/2011, €8.50
This beret-clad hero is back in another wonderfully funny tale.

Rabbit and Bear 2 The Pest in the Nest

Hardback, 12/01/2017, €12.95
€11.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Bookshop Girl The

Paperback, 02/03/2017, €8.50
€6.99
Property Jones loves living in a bookshop, but she's hiding a whopper of a secret ... she can't actually read! When Property's family win The Montgomery Book Emporium in a surprise raffle, Property's life is turned upside down. But will her secret come out?

Claude at the Circus

Paperback, 05/01/2012, €8.50
A walk in the park leads to a walk on a tightrope when Claude joins a circus, throws custard pies, and becomes the star of the show! Funny and exciting stories from a bright, young newcomer.

Roddy Doyle Bind-up: the Giggler Treatment, Rover Saves Christmas, the Meanwhile Adventures

Paperback, 02/01/2014, €10.95
Join Rover the wonder-dog and the eccentric but lovable Mack family as they get into one madcap adventure after the other! The poo is about to hit the shoe... "Riotously funny" The Times "Packed full of bizarre humour, imagination and a whole lot of poo..." Bookseller "Brilliant" Irish Independent

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.95
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.