close

Beginner Read

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Hardback, 06/10/2016, €15.60
€11.99

Rabbit's Bad Habits

08/09/2016, €8.50
€5.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Santa Claude

06/10/2016, €12.75
€10.99
From the World Book Day Illustrator 2014 comes a brand-new festive tale about Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.

Rover Saves Christmas

Paperback, 03/10/2013, €8.50
Gloriously silly comedy from Booker prize winner and bestseller Roddy Doyle. It's Christmas eve and Rudolph's got the flu! Will the big day be cancelled? Or can Rover the wonder-dog come to the rescue?

Judy Moody and the Bucket List

Paperback, 03/11/2016, €8.50
€6.99
A brand new adventure in the internationally bestselling Judy Moody series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child.

Roddy Doyle Bind-up: the Giggler Treatment, Rover Saves Christmas, the Meanwhile Adventures

Paperback, 02/01/2014, €11.35
€9.99
Join Rover the wonder-dog and the eccentric but lovable Mack family as they get into one madcap adventure after the other! The poo is about to hit the shoe... "Riotously funny" The Times "Packed full of bizarre humour, imagination and a whole lot of poo..." Bookseller "Brilliant" Irish Independent

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

The Giggler Treatment

Paperback, 03/10/2013, €8.50
Gloriously silly comedy from Booker prize winner and bestseller Roddy Doyle. If adults are mean to children, they get the Giggler Treatment. It's smelly. It's squishy. And it sticks to your shoe. But sometimes, just sometimes, the Gigglers make a mistake...

Horris Henry's Merry Mischief

03/11/2016, €9.95
€8.99
Celebrate a truly horrid Christmas with Horrid Henry and this festive boredom-busting storybook bind-up.

Elsa the Mistletoe Fairy

03/11/2016, €8.50
€6.99
Join Kirsty, Rachel and Elsa for some magical festive fun!