close

Beginner Read

Horrid Henry Funny Fact Files - a World Book Day Special

Paperback, 23/02/2017, €1.50
An exclusive World Book Day 2017 collection of Horrid Henry's best and most brilliant facts!

Famous Five: Good Old Timmy & Other Stories - A World Book Day Special Book

Paperback, 23/02/2017, €1.50
Meet Julian, Dick, Anne, George and Timmy. Together they are the Famous Five. Join the adventure and celebrate World Book Day!

Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 08/09/2016, €8.50
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit and Bear 2 The Pest in the Nest

Hardback, 12/01/2017, €14.20
€11.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.95
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Adventures of Dog Man: Unleashed

Hardback, 05/01/2017, €14.20
€11.99
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

The Dog Man

Hardback, 01/09/2016, €14.20
€9.99
George and Harold have created a new super-hero who digs into deception. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, Dog Man has a nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?

Claude Going For Gold

Paperback, 23/02/2017, €8.50
From the World Book Day Illustrator 2014 comes a brand-new tale about Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.