close

Beginner Read

Adventures of Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Hardback, 29/08/2017, €14.30
€12.99
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

Mr. Penguin and the Lost Treasure

Hardback, 07/09/2017, €12.95
€10.99
From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin.

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €7.80
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Paperback, 10/08/2017, €7.80
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Paperback, 17/03/2000, €7.80
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €7.80
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.10
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €7.80

The 91-Storey Treehouse

Paperback, 24/08/2017, €7.80

The 13-Storey Treehouse

Paperback, 29/01/2015, €7.80
Laugh-out-loud adventures in the wackiest treehouse EVER! The first in a highly illustrated series for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.