close

Beginner Read

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

The Dog Man

01/09/2016, €11.35
€9.99
George and Harold have created a new super-hero who digs into deception. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, Dog Man has a nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?

Rabbit's Bad Habits

08/09/2016, €8.50
€5.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Claude in the Country

Paperback, 04/10/2012, €8.50
Here comes Claude: an utterly adorable new young fiction character from talented young author/illustrator, Alex T. Smith.

Claude in the Spotlight

Paperback, 04/04/2013, €8.50
Claude in the Spotlight is the fifth title in this adorable new young fiction series from the talented Alex T. Smith. Claude was selected for the Waterstone's Children's Book Prize 2012 and the Richard and Judy Book Club 2011.

POCKET LEPRECHAUN STORIES

05/02/2016, €4.99
A collection of stories about the Little People that children will love.

Mr Mischief and the Leprechaun

Paperback, 29/01/2015, €4.25
Mr Mischief plays tricks on everyone, but one morning when some strange things begin to happen in his house, he wonders who is responsible. Until he meets a Leprechaun, sitting at his kitchen table! Mr Mischief and the Leprechaun decide to join forces in a spot of mischief making. The poor Mr Men and Little Misses are in for some surprises.

Claude at the Circus

Paperback, 05/01/2012, €8.50
A walk in the park leads to a walk on a tightrope when Claude joins a circus, throws custard pies, and becomes the star of the show! Funny and exciting stories from a bright, young newcomer.

Lights! Camera! Action!

14/07/2016, €8.50
From the World Book Day Illustrator 2014, comes another wonderfully funny tale about the bestselling beret-clad hero.

Claude on Holiday

Paperback, 07/07/2011, €8.50
This beret-clad hero is back in another wonderfully funny tale.