close

Beginner Read

Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 08/09/2016, €8.50
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit and Bear 2 The Pest in the Nest

Hardback, 12/01/2017, €12.95
€11.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.50

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Paperback, 17/03/2000, €8.50
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.95
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Claude on Holiday

Paperback, 07/07/2011, €8.50
This beret-clad hero is back in another wonderfully funny tale.

Mr Mischief and the Leprechaun

Paperback, 29/01/2015, €4.25
Mr Mischief plays tricks on everyone, but one morning when some strange things begin to happen in his house, he wonders who is responsible. Until he meets a Leprechaun, sitting at his kitchen table! Mr Mischief and the Leprechaun decide to join forces in a spot of mischief making. The poor Mr Men and Little Misses are in for some surprises.

Adventures of Dog Man: Unleashed

Hardback, 05/01/2017, €15.60
€11.99
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?