close

Beginner Read

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Paperback, 27/07/2017, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).

Rabbit & Bear Attack of the Snack

Hardback, 11/01/2018, €12.95
€11.99
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.45
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

The Cat in the Hat

Paperback, 01/12/2009, €9.45
This classic book in a fantastic new format will make the perfect gift for Dr Seuss fans! When the Cat in the Hat steps in on the mat, Sally and her brother are in for a roller-coaster ride of havoc and mayhem!

Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid

Hardback, 26/12/2017, €14.85
€12.99
When darkness falls upon the city, only one heroic duo has the pedigree to deliver justice! Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is back and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a nose for justice now has a sidekick in the form of a super-cute kitten, and together they have a mysterious caper to sniff out!

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.10

Claude Going For Gold

Paperback, 23/02/2017, €8.50
From the World Book Day Illustrator 2014 comes a brand-new tale about Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.

Adventures of Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties

Hardback, 29/08/2017, €14.85
€12.99
Petey the cat's been dragged into a tiny bit of trouble -- a double in the form of a super-cute kitten. Dog Man will have to work twice as hard to bust these furballs and remain top dog!

The Adventures of Captain Underpants

Paperback, 17/03/2000, €8.10
George and Harold have created the greatest superhero in the history of their school - and now they're about to bring him to life! MEET CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS! HIS TRUE IDENTITY IS SO SECRET, EVEN HE DOESN'T KNOW WHO HE IS! FIGHTING FOR TRUTH, JUSTICE AND ALL THINGS PRE-SHRUNK AND COTTONY!