close

Beginner Read

Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 08/09/2016, €8.50
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Bookshop Girl The

Paperback, 02/03/2017, €8.50
€6.99
Property Jones loves living in a bookshop, but she's hiding a whopper of a secret ... she can't actually read! When Property's family win The Montgomery Book Emporium in a surprise raffle, Property's life is turned upside down. But will her secret come out?

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.95
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Rabbit and Bear 2 The Pest in the Nest

Hardback, 12/01/2017, €14.20
€11.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rover and the Big Fat Baby

Paperback, 20/04/2017, €8.50
€6.99

Claude Going For Gold

Paperback, 23/02/2017, €8.50
From the World Book Day Illustrator 2014 comes a brand-new tale about Claude, the bestselling beret-clad canine hero.

POCKET LEPRECHAUN STORIES

Hardback, 05/02/2016, €4.99
A collection of stories about the Little People that children will love.

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Adventures of Dog Man: Unleashed

Hardback, 05/01/2017, €15.60
€11.99
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

The Giggler Treatment

Paperback, 03/10/2013, €8.50
Gloriously silly comedy from Booker prize winner and bestseller Roddy Doyle. If adults are mean to children, they get the Giggler Treatment. It's smelly. It's squishy. And it sticks to your shoe. But sometimes, just sometimes, the Gigglers make a mistake...