close

Beginner Read

Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 08/09/2016, €8.50
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Adventures of Dog Man: Unleashed

Hardback, 05/01/2017, €11.35
€9.99
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Rabbit and Bear 2 The Pest in the Nest

Hardback, 12/01/2017, €14.20
€11.99
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Claude in the City

Paperback, 03/02/2011, €8.50
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.95
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Claude on Holiday

Paperback, 07/07/2011, €8.50
This beret-clad hero is back in another wonderfully funny tale.

Claude on the Slopes

Paperback, 03/10/2013, €8.50
The beret-clad hero is back in another wonderfully funny tale.

Claude in the Country

Paperback, 04/10/2012, €8.50
Here comes Claude: an utterly adorable new young fiction character from talented young author/illustrator, Alex T. Smith.

The Dog Man

Hardback, 01/09/2016, €12.75
€9.99
George and Harold have created a new super-hero who digs into deception. When Greg the police dog and his cop companion are injured on the job, a life-saving surgery changes the course of history. With the head of a dog and the body of a human, Dog Man has a nose for justice. But can he resist the call of the wild to answer the call of duty?

Claude at the Circus

Paperback, 05/01/2012, €8.50
A walk in the park leads to a walk on a tightrope when Claude joins a circus, throws custard pies, and becomes the star of the show! Funny and exciting stories from a bright, young newcomer.