close

Beginner Read

Terry's Dumb Dot Story: A Treehouse Tale (World Book Day 2018)

Paperback, 22/02/2018, €1.50
Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! A specially written World Book Day adventure in this hilarious and highly illustrated series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

The Baby Brother From Outer Space! World Book Day 2018

Paperback, 22/02/2018, €1.50

Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits

Paperback, 09/08/2016, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!

Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest

Paperback, 27/07/2017, €8.10
Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is 'a perfect animal double-act' (The Times, book of the week).

Adventures of Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid

Hardback, 26/12/2017, €14.85
€12.99
When darkness falls upon the city, only one heroic duo has the pedigree to deliver justice! Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is back and this time he's not alone. The heroic hound with a nose for justice now has a sidekick in the form of a super-cute kitten, and together they have a mysterious caper to sniff out!

Peter Rabbit The Movie: The Story of the Film

Paperback, 23/01/2018, €8.10
€6.99

Diva and Flea: A Parisian Tale

Paperback, 02/02/2017, €9.45
Diva, a small yet brave dog, and Flea, a curious streetwise cat, develop an unexpected friendship in this unforgettable tale of discovery from an award-winning author/illustrator pairing.

Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed

Paperback, 04/01/2018, €12.15
€10.99
If only the Chief would throw Dog Man a bone every once in a while... Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?

Rabbit & Bear Attack of the Snack

Hardback, 11/01/2018, €12.95
€11.99
Gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is a brilliantly funny story of a rabbit and a bear who discover that things are always better when they're shared with a friend. Ideal for readers moving on from picture books.

Claude in the City

Paperback, 01/01/2011, €8.10
Come one, come all for this extraordinary fiction debut for both Alex T Smith and his unforgettable hero, Claude.